1. Breathing

Only 63% of their sexual encounters are women they reach climax , while 10% He has never experienced a orgasm in couple ni by self-stimulation . For a complete erotic experience it is essential to increase the stimulation with the purpose to get to climax .

 

1. Breathing

Cynthia Lief Ruberg , certified sex therapist, says that a strategy for them to reach the climax is to control the rhythm of the breathing in couple.

When both synchronize their breathing , doing it in a way slow Y deep to short Y fast increases sexual arousal and is the next step for the pleasant orgasm .

 

2. Use the sense of taste

In the next video the sexologist Elsy Reyes , Explains how to stimulate the intimate area of ​​your partner, beyond focusing on the clitoris .

 

3. Try other positions

In some cases, breaking the couple's routine increases pleasure and leads to better orgasms. When the woman does not know how to reach orgasm and is looking for her rhythm, position ideal is that she keeps above .

 

Being on top allows you to take the control , maximize the stimulation and feel greater freedom in their movements, "he says Deny Welsh , member of the Latin American and International Society of Sexual Medicine .

 

4. Watch erotic movies

Some women wake up your instincts erotic when watching movies with scenes of implied sex or with romantic scenes . They stimulate your imagination. The idea is to try it when they are comfortable in an intimate place, points out Ruberg .

 

5. Increase blood circulation

Cynthia Lief says that when women lie on the edge of the bed, so that their head is slightly suspended, they stimulate the circulation of the blood to the brain , which increases your excitement and, consequently, it unchains the orgasm .

The final and classic key to reach the climax is in the petting , Kisses. Reduce the tension physical and emotional is relevant as it is demonstrated that contribute to a lower sexual response, mainly in women.


Video Medicine: Rank 1 - Breathing (May 2021).

1. respiration

Seulement 63% de leurs relations sexuelles sont les femmes ils atteignent point culminant , tandis que 10% Il n'a jamais connu une orgasme dans couple ni par auto-stimulation . Pour une expérience érotique complète, il est essentiel d'augmenter le stimulation avec le but se rendre à point culminant .

 

1. respiration

Cynthia Lief Ruberg , sexothérapeute certifiée, affirme qu’une stratégie leur permettant d’atteindre le point culminant est de contrôler le rythme du la respiration en couple.

Quand les deux synchronisent leurs la respiration , le faire d'une manière lent et profond un court et rapide augmente l'excitation sexuelle et est la prochaine étape pour l'agréable orgasme .

 

2. Utiliser le sens du goût

Dans la prochaine vidéo le sexologue Elsy Reyes explique comment stimuler la zone intime de votre partenaire, au-delà de se concentrer sur la clitoris .

 

3. Essayez d'autres positions

Dans certains cas, rompre la routine du couple augmente le plaisir et conduit à de meilleurs orgasmes. Quand la femme ne sait pas comment atteindre l'orgasme et cherche son rythme, position l'idéal est qu'elle garde top .

 

Être au top vous permet de prendre la contrôle , maximiser le stimulation et se sentir mieux la liberté dans leurs mouvements ", dit-il Nier gallois , membre du Société latino-américaine et internationale de médecine sexuelle .

 

4. Regarder des films érotiques

Des femmes réveille toi vos instincts érotique lorsque vous regardez des films avec des scènes de sexe implicite ou avec scènes romantiques . Ils stimulent votre imagination. L'idée est d'essayer quand ils sont à l'aise dans un lieu intime, souligne Ruberg .

 

5. Augmenter la circulation sanguine

Cynthia Lief dit que lorsque les femmes sont couchées sur le bord du lit, la tête légèrement suspendue, elles stimulent circulation de la du sang à cerveau , ce qui augmente votre excitation et par conséquent, il déchaîner le orgasme .

La touche finale et classique pour atteindre le point culminant est dans le des caresses , bisous Réduire le stress physique et émotionnel est pertinent car il est démontré qui contribuent à une réponse sexuelle inférieure, principalement chez les femmes.


Médecine Vidéo: GCSE Science Biology (9-1) Respiration (Octobre 2022).