1. Crunch

Do you want to show off an abdomen and flat stomach ? Effort and perseverance are key for you to have good results with any exercise routine . Such is the case of these exercises that our SportCity instructors have created for you.

To achieve a abdomen Y flat stomach just follow this routine throughout your week, give yourself a few minutes each day and you will see that you will soon have excellent results with this type of exercises and I work for your abs and hip.

 

1. Crunch

Exclusively for GetQoralHealth, Nancy Tafoya, instructor of group classes , explains how to perform crunch and its different variants: inverted, bending and alternating legs, routine with you will achieve tone your core abdominal muscles, as well as reduce your hips and have a flat stomach. Check the video:

 

2. Oblique abs

The coach CArlos Velázquez, specialist in functional training , explains in the following video how to strengthen your oblique abs with a simple routine that includes two variants, which will also help you tone your waist:

 

3. Crunch and intermediate obliques
 

Salvador Garayzar, specialist in functional training , teaches you to strengthen your abdomen with abdominals using some auxiliaries in your routines, such as the bosu and mat, with which you will achieve in a short time an abdomen and flat stomach.

Now you know how to achieve a flat abdomen and belly, so do not miss the next installment of our weekly routine, where we will teach you how to feel great with you and get the figure you've always wanted.


Video Medicine: Crunch - 1 (Complete Album / Álbum Completo) (May 2021).

1. Crunch

Voulez-vous montrer un abdomen et ventre plat ? L’effort et la persévérance sont essentiels pour obtenir de bons résultats avec exercice de routine . Tel est le cas de ces exercices que nos instructeurs SportCity ont créés pour vous.

Pour réaliser un l'abdomen et ventre plat suivez cette routine tout au long de votre semaine, accordez-vous quelques minutes chaque jour et vous verrez que vous obtiendrez d’excellents résultats avec ce type de traitement. des exercices et je travaille pour vos abdos et vos hanches.

 

1. Crunch

Exclusivement pour GetQoralHealth, Nancy Tafoya, instructrice de cours en groupe , explique comment effectuer le resserrement et ses différentes variantes: jambes inversées, se pliant et alternant, vous obtiendrez de la routine pour tonifier vos muscles abdominaux centraux, ainsi que pour réduire vos hanches et avoir un ventre plat. Regardez la vidéo:

 

2. abs obliques

L'entraîneur CArlos Velázquez, spécialiste de la formation fonctionnelle , explique dans la vidéo suivante comment renforcer vos abdominaux obliques avec une routine simple comprenant deux variantes, qui vous aidera également à raffermir votre taille:

 

3. obliques croquantes et intermédiaires
 

Salvador Garayzar, spécialiste de la formation fonctionnelle , vous apprend à renforcer votre abdomen avec des abdominaux en utilisant des auxiliaires dans vos routines, tels que le bosu et le tapis, avec lesquels vous obtiendrez en peu de temps un abdomen et un ventre plat.

Maintenant que vous savez comment obtenir un ventre plat et un ventre plat, ne manquez pas le prochain épisode de notre routine hebdomadaire, dans lequel nous vous apprendrons comment vous sentir bien avec vous et obtenir la silhouette que vous avez toujours souhaitée.


Médecine Vidéo: Crunch - 1 (Complete Album / Álbum Completo) (Juin 2022).