1. Deodorant

Good hygiene and arrangement personal is essential not only for your health, but also for you to have success in the life. And although it seems logical, there are many men who skip the basic rules.

 

your appearance You must talk about your successes without mentioning a word. That impeccable appearance has to be evident, from the well-cut hair to the polished shoes and aligned with the rest of the image ", indicates Gabriela Cora , leadership consultant member of the American Psychiatric Foundation .

For you to achieve a personal arrangement impeccable , we share the tools that any man who respects himself should have in his bathroom and room.

 

1. Deodorant

Most men do not know which one to use, whether deodorant or antiperspirant. But you really have to use a combination, so you make sure you eliminate the bad odor caused by the Sweating and stay dry, indicates Maurice Voce , co-founder of Skin Authority .

 

2. Rake

Shaving is a habit that you must implement daily, unless you skin be very sensitive, then you need a day of rest. If you do not know how to do it properly, in the next video Álvaro Gordoa of the Public Image School , It teaches you.

 

3. Skin products

Use creams that help your skin look smooth and clean, look for those that contain antioxidants such as Florentine, ferulic acid and vitamins C, which protect you from UV rays , indicates Natalie Semchyshyn , assistant professor of dermatology at the Saint Louis University .

 

4. Nail clippers

Long nails harbor bacteria , to avoid diseases and prevent them from burying you, you should cut them. Regarding the subject of the image, Álvaro Gordoa affirms that when you are taken care of they reflect that you are a person careful in all aspects of your life, like at work.

 

5. Toothbrush

The smile It can be your best weapon for conquering clients and women, however the correct brushing is difficult for many to achieve. The electric toothbrushes use a process of oscillation and rotation so they perform a cleaning correct without you having to worry.

Worldwide, 34% of the male population says it is important to improve their appearance personal. In Mexico 15 million mens they buy Cosmetic products , according to the Mexican Chamber of the Physical Beautification Industry (CAMIEF) .


Video Medicine: 1 YEAR DEODORANT FREE! ???????? (August 2020).

1. Déodorant

Bonne hygiène et arrangement personnel est essentiel non seulement pour votre santé, mais également pour vous. réussi dans la vie. Et bien que cela semble logique, nombreux sont les hommes qui ignorent les règles de base.

 

Vous apparence Vous devez parler de vos succès sans mentionner un mot. Cet aspect impeccable doit être évident, des cheveux bien coupés aux chaussures polies et aligné avec le reste de l'image ", indique Gabriela Cora , membre consultant en leadership du Fondation psychiatrique américaine .

Pour que vous puissiez réaliser un arrangement personnel impeccable , nous partageons le des outils que tout homme qui se respecte devrait avoir dans sa salle de bain et sa chambre.

 

1. Déodorant

La plupart des hommes ne savent pas lequel utiliser, que ce soit un déodorant ou un antitranspirant. Mais vous devez vraiment utiliser une combinaison, de sorte que vous vous assurez d'éliminer le mauvais sentir causé par le Transpiration et rester au sec, indique Maurice Voce , co-fondateur de Autorité de la peau .

 

2. Rake

Le rasage est une habitude que vous devez appliquer tous les jours, à moins que vous la peau soyez très sensible, alors vous avez besoin d'un jour de repos. Si vous ne savez pas comment le faire correctement, dans la vidéo suivante Álvaro Gordoa de la Ecole d'image publique Il t'enseigne

 

3. produits pour la peau

Utiliser crèmes qui aident votre peau à paraître lisse et propre, recherchez ceux qui contiennent les antioxydants comme la florentine, l’acide férulique et les vitamines C, qui vous protègent des Rayons UV , indique Natalie Semchyshyn , professeur assistant de dermatologie à la Université Saint Louis .

 

4. Coupe-ongles

Port des ongles longs les bactéries , pour éviter les maladies et les empêcher de vous enterrer, vous devriez les couper. En ce qui concerne le sujet de l'image, Álvaro Gordoa affirme que lorsque vous êtes pris en charge, ils reflètent que vous êtes une personne attention dans tous les aspects de votre vie, comme au travail.

 

5. brosse à dents

Le sourire Ce peut être votre meilleure arme pour conquérir les clients et les femmes, mais il est difficile pour beaucoup de réussir le brossage. Les brosses à dents électriques utilisent un processus d’oscillation et de rotation qui leur permet nettoyage corriger sans vous inquiéter.

Dans le monde, 34% de la population masculine dit qu'il est important d'améliorer leur apparence personnel Au Mexique 15 millions les hommes acheter produits cosmétiques , selon le Chambre mexicaine de l'industrie de l'embellissement physique (CAMIEF) .


Médecine Vidéo: 1 YEAR DEODORANT FREE! ???????? (Août 2020).