1. Do not call you

The moment has passed uncomfortable that he told you I do not want to go back to go out with you, keep calm and take into account what you should do, yeshe does not likes you so much to that boy.

If you have something to learn from the bestsellers , is that it does not matter if you are a woman or a man, in love relationships, self-love is always the most important thing.

You can also see: Signs that he does not like you that much

And although sometimes the phrase "We accept the love that we believe deserve "Stephen Chbosky in The Perks of Being a Wallflower can play against you, the truth is that it carries a very powerful message of self-esteem.


So, if you suspect you're coming out with someone who does not have much interest in you, maybe after reading the following signs you convince yourself that he (or she) does not like you that much ... and that's fine.

 

1. Do not call you

As the writer of He's Just Not That Into You, Greg Behrendt: "If he does not call you, it's because you're not in his mind." Simple but true, maybe something is not generating enough interest to be on the lookout. Eye: This does not mean that you are doing something wrong.

 

2. Wanting is power

This popular phrase indeed has resonance in many aspects of life and when it comes to go out with someone, much more. Yes people have responsibilities and sometimes these prevent having a date, but if it is repeated more than three times, it is a signal to stop insisting.

 

 

3. Nothing in common

"Tastes attract tastes", says Christine Arylo in her book Choosing ME before WE . In short, the opposites Do not always get attracted and if you do not share things in common with your date, it's likely that this will not take you anywhere (or at least not durable).

 

4. Your ex, your ex, your ex

Maybe the next sentence is something strong, but Natasha Burton, Julie Fishman and Meagan McCrary could not say it better in their book The Little Black Book of Big Red Flags: "A man should never try to use the vibrator of his ex girlfriend in you "This does not only apply to a literal interpretation, but to everything related to your former partner." If on a date all he does is talk about their relationship, guess who is still in his head.

 

5. Commitment

"For many people, the love it sounds more like problems than it is worth. "Susan Page in her book If I'm So Wonderful, Why I'm Single? I could not be more right. If you are looking to fall in love and enter into a stable relationship, you will not find it in someone who sees more obstacles than opportunities.


6. Learning

As Greg Behrendt says: "The fastest way to rectify the error (going out with someone not indicated) is learning from that, overcome it and choose more consciously in the future. "

At the end of the day, these signs do not mean failure in love and, much less, unhappiness . Quoting Greg again: "Singleness also means being available to someone exceptional." So, while it arrives, just relax and enjoy.

 

Because you read this ...

How to lose weight without going back up (CONFIRMED)

So you must consume green tea to lose weight

This is the perfect female face

4 consequences of not having sex frequently


Video Medicine: DO NOT CALL MR BEAN AT 3AM!! *OMG HE CAME TO MY HOUSE* (September 2021).

1. Ne t'appelle pas

Le moment est passé mal à l'aise qu'il vous a dit que je ne veux pas revenir à sortir avec vous, restez calme et tenez compte de ce que vous devez faire, ouiil ne t'aime pas tellement à ce garçon.

Si vous avez quelque chose à apprendre de la meilleures ventes , c’est que peu importe si vous êtes une femme ou un homme, dans les relations amoureuses, l’amour de soi est toujours la chose la plus importante.

Vous pouvez aussi voir: des signes qu'il ne vous aime pas beaucoup

Et bien que parfois la phrase "Nous acceptons l'amour que nous croyons mériter "Stephen Chbosky dans Les avantages d'être une giroflée peut jouer contre vous, la vérité est qu'il porte un message très puissant d'estime de soi.


Donc, si vous pensez que vous êtes sortir avec quelqu'un qui n'a pas beaucoup d'intérêt pour vous, peut-être qu'après avoir lu les signes suivants, vous vous persuaderez qu'il (ou elle) ne vous aime pas beaucoup ... et c'est bien.

 

1. Ne t'appelle pas

En tant qu'écrivain de Il n'est tout simplement pas cela en toi, Greg Behrendt: "S'il ne vous appelle pas, c'est parce que vous n'êtes pas dans son esprit." Simple mais vrai, peut-être que quelque chose ne génère pas assez d’intérêt pour être à l’affût. Œil: Cela ne signifie pas que vous faites quelque chose de mal.

 

2. Vouloir c'est le pouvoir

Cette phrase populaire a effectivement une résonance dans de nombreux aspects de la vie et en ce qui concerne sortir avec quelqu'un, beaucoup plus. Oui, les gens ont des responsabilités et parfois, elles empêchent d'avoir un date, mais si cela se répète plus de trois fois, c'est un signe qu'il faut cesser d'insister.

 

 

3. Rien en commun

"Les goûts attirent les goûts", explique Christine Arylo dans son livre Choisir moi avant nous . En bref, le les contraires Ne soyez pas toujours attiré et si vous ne partagez pas de points communs avec votre rendez-vous, il est probable que cela ne vous mènera nulle part (ou du moins pas durable).

 

4. Votre ex, votre ex, votre ex

Peut-être que la phrase suivante est quelque chose de fort, mais Natasha Burton, Julie Fishman et Meagan McCrary ne pourraient pas mieux dire dans leur livre Le petit livre noir de grands drapeaux rouges: ex petite amie en toi "Cela ne s'applique pas seulement à une interprétation littérale, mais également à tout ce qui concerne votre ancien partenaire." Si un jour il ne parle que de leur relation, devinez qui est toujours dans sa tête.

 

5. engagement

"Pour beaucoup de gens, le amour cela ressemble plus à des problèmes qu’il ne vaut la peine. "Susan Page dans son livre Si je suis si merveilleux, pourquoi je suis célibataire? Je ne pourrais pas avoir plus raison. Si vous cherchez à aimer et à établir une relation stable, vous ne la trouverez pas chez quelqu'un qui voit plus d'obstacles que de possibilités.


6. apprentissage

Comme le dit Greg Behrendt: "Le moyen le plus rapide de rectifier l'erreur (sortir avec quelqu'un qui n'est pas indiqué), c'est apprendre de cela, le surmonter et choisir plus consciemment à l'avenir ".

En fin de compte, ces signes ne sont pas synonymes d’échec de l’amour et encore moins de malheur . Citant à nouveau Greg: "Le célibat signifie aussi être disponible pour quelqu'un d'exceptionnel." Donc, pendant qu'il arrive, se détendre et profiter

 

Parce que tu lis ça ...

Comment perdre du poids sans remonter (CONFIRMED)

Donc, vous devez consommer du thé vert pour perdre du poids

C'est le visage féminin parfait

4 conséquences de ne pas avoir de rapports sexuels fréquents


Médecine Vidéo: Si Ton Propre Numéro T’appelle, ne Décroche Pas et Appelle la Police ! (Octobre 2020).