1. Greek yogurt

Eating foods such as pizza and hamburgers while watching television after a stressful day not only makes you gain weight, it also prevents you from having a dream repairman and energy in the morning. To choose foods They are ideal for the night will make you feel better.

In the night you metabolism it works more slowly, and although it never stops working, or even when you sleep, it does take longer to burn calories that you consume at the end of the day, affirms the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences .

What to eat?

 

1. Greek yogurt

It is high in protein, low in sugar and produces a sensation of satiety almost immediately, indicates Manuel Villacorta , nutritionist and spokesperson of the American Dietetic Association . To give it a better flavor, add a few pieces of fruit .  

 

2. Ginger tea

First because it facilitates digestion and it will help that everything you cook will be processed faster and will not fall "heavy". But also ginger tea raises the temperature of your body making your metabolism burn more fat, according to the University of Maastricht .

 

3. Low fat milk

Donald Hensrud , specialist in preventive medicine Mayo Clinic , indicates that it contains tryptophan , substance that by its sedative effect will make you better reconcile the dream . His recommendation is that you drink a glass of warm milk with a teaspoon of honey.

 

4. Popcorn

Choose them if what you are looking for is a snack to eat while watching TV. These contain 30 calories per cup and its carbohydrates stimulate the release of insulin , which in turn regulates your biological clock so that you rest well, reports a study in Cell Reports .

 

5. Brown rice

A study published in the American Journal of Clinical Nutrition found that the consumption of Integral rice four hours before sleep reduces by half the time it takes a person to reconcile the dream . This is because it has a low glycemic index and stimulates tryptophan.

Remember that it is important that you take your Dinner at least three or four hours before going to bed, to give your body time to digest foods , says the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences .


Video Medicine: Greek Yogurt Goodness (September 2020).

1. yaourt à la grecque

Manger des aliments tels que des pizzas et des hamburgers en regardant la télévision après une journée stressante vous fait non seulement prendre du poids, mais vous empêche également d'avoir un rêve réparateur et énergie le matin. Choisir nourriture Ils sont idéaux pour que la nuit vous fasse vous sentir mieux.

Dans la nuit vous métabolisme il fonctionne plus lentement et, bien qu'il ne cesse jamais de fonctionner, ou même lorsque vous dormez, sa combustion prend plus de temps les calories que vous consommez en fin de journée, affirme le Université de l'Arkansas pour les sciences médicales .

Que manger?

 

1. yaourt à la grecque

Il est riche en protéines, pauvre en sucre et procure une sensation de satiété presque immédiatement, indique Manuel Villacorta , nutritionniste et porte-parole de la American Dietetic Association . Pour lui donner un meilleur goût, ajoutez quelques morceaux de des fruits .  

 

2. thé au gingembre

D'abord parce que cela facilite digestion et cela aidera à ce que tout ce que vous cuisinez soit traité plus rapidement et ne tombe pas "lourd". Mais aussi le thé au gingembre élève la température de votre corps rendant votre métabolisme brûler plus de graisse, selon le Université de Maastricht .

 

3. lait faible en gras

Donald Hensrud , spécialiste en médecine préventive Clinique Mayo , indique qu'il contient tryptophane , substance qui par son effet sédatif vous permettra de mieux réconcilier les rêve . Sa recommandation est de boire un verre de lait chaud avec une cuillerée à thé de miel.

 

4. Popcorn

Choisissez-les si ce que vous recherchez est une collation à manger en regardant la télévision. Ceux-ci contiennent 30 les calories par tasse et ses glucides stimulent la libération de l'insuline , qui régule à son tour votre horloge biologique pour que vous reposiez bien, rapporte une étude Rapports de cellule .

 

5. Riz brun

Une étude publiée dans le American Journal of Clinical Nutrition constaté que la consommation de riz complet quatre heures avant de dormir réduit de moitié le temps nécessaire à la personne pour concilier rêve . C'est parce qu'il a un faible index glycémique et stimule le tryptophane.

N'oubliez pas qu'il est important que vous preniez votre le diner au moins trois ou quatre heures avant d'aller au lit pour donner à votre corps le temps de digérer nourriture dit le Université de l'Arkansas pour les sciences médicales .


Médecine Vidéo: Comment faire du yaourt grec/ طريقة عمل الزبادي اليوناني بالمنزل (Septembre 2022).