1. Kicking

To eliminate fat from the lower part of your body, all you need is to create a routine with some exercises to reduce hip, be consistent and take a balanced diet.

In accordance with Patrick J. Bird, dean of the College of Health and Human Performance at the University of Florida , the hormones generate the accumulation of fat around the pelvis, that is, in the buttocks, thighs, hips and belly.

However, aerobic movements along with strength training can help you reduce this type of fat. Therefore, our coaches of Sport City They share the following exercise routines to reduce the hip.

 

1. Kicking

Nancy Tafoya, instructor of group classes of Sport City, It explains how to perform different types of kicks (back, side, half circles), which will help you burn the fat that accumulates in your hips, chaps and buttocks. Check the video:

 

2. Starts and squat with vertical paddle

Exclusively for GetQoralHealth, Carlos Velázquez, Sport City's high intensity training coach , shows you some exercises to reduce the hip, burn fat and lose weight. Check the video:

Do not forget to take good care of the postures to avoid injuries. Also, do some warm-up exercises before you start with your fat burning routine. A balanced diet with lean proteins, fruits, vegetables and grains will help you control your weight.

Do not miss the next weekly routine we have for you, where you will learn how to care for and keep your body in shape, as well as improve your quality of life. And you, how many times a week do you do physical activities?


Video Medicine: How to Use the 1" Kicking Block (May 2021).

1. coups de pied

Pour éliminer les graisses de la partie inférieure de votre corps, il vous suffit de créer une routine avec quelques exercices pour réduire la hanche, être cohérent et adopter un régime alimentaire équilibré.

D'accord avec Patrick J. Bird, doyen du College of Health and Human Performance de l'Université de Floride , les hormones génèrent une accumulation de graisse autour du bassin, c'est-à-dire dans les fesses, les cuisses, les hanches et le ventre.

Cependant, les mouvements aérobies et l'entraînement en force peuvent vous aider à réduire ce type de graisse. Par conséquent, nos entraîneurs de Ville de sport Ils partagent les exercices suivants pour réduire la hanche.

 

1. coups de pied

Nancy Tafoya, instructeur des classes de groupe de Sport City, Il explique comment effectuer différents types de coups de pied (dos, côtés, demi-cercles), qui vous aideront à brûler les graisses accumulées dans vos hanches, vos jambes et vos fesses. Regardez la vidéo:

 

2. Commence et accroupit avec la palette verticale

Exclusivement pour GetQoralHealth, Carlos Velázquez, entraîneur d'entraînement à haute intensité de Sport City , vous montre quelques exercices pour réduire la hanche, brûler les graisses et perdre du poids. Regardez la vidéo:

N'oubliez pas de bien prendre soin des postures pour éviter les blessures. Faites également des exercices d’échauffement avant de commencer votre programme de perte de poids. Une alimentation équilibrée avec des protéines maigres, des fruits, des légumes et des céréales vous aidera à contrôler votre poids.

Ne manquez pas notre prochaine routine hebdomadaire, où vous apprendrez à prendre soin de votre corps, à le maintenir en forme et à améliorer votre qualité de vie. Et vous, combien de fois par semaine faites-vous des activités physiques?


Médecine Vidéo: 4 exercices pour améliorer tes coups de pieds - KARATE (Mai 2021).