1. Lack of sleep

The struggle with the scale can be endless for many women, because there are certain occasions when their weight will be a little higher than usual.

 

Know why this increase occurs and do not despair if you go through any of these moments, just continue with a balanced diet and exercising regularly.

 

1. Lack of sleep

A study of National Sleep Foundation reveals that the chances of gaining weight increase for each hour of sleep lost.

Other studies have found that lack of sleep increases blood sugar, makes insulin less effective, or increases ghrelin, a hormone that stimulates appetite.

 

2. Stress

A recent investigation of the Ohio State University It shows that stress can slow a woman's metabolism and lead to weight gain.

The study included 58 women with an average age of 53 years. Those who had had one or more stressful events in the previous 24 hours, burned 104 fewer calories in the 7 hours after consuming food than women who were stress-free. According to this study, those that showed signs of stress also recorded higher levels of insulin, a hormone that contributes to the storage of fat.

 

3. Depression

Those who feel lonely and sad they gain weight more quickly than those who report fewer symptoms related to depression. The explanation may be that some depressed people take refuge in foods high in fat and high in calories, to feel well and also reduce their physical activity, warns an investigation published in the magazine American Journal of Public Health.

 

4. Menstruation

Among the physical and emotional symptoms that occur before the arrival of menstruation, weight gain is found. This is the result of fluid retention due to hormone levels, so it is common to raise approximately 2 kilos more before your period, according to a report from the Mayo Clinic.


Video Medicine: Healthy Eating & Living : Side Effects of Lack of Sleep (April 2021).

1. manque de sommeil

La lutte contre la balance peut être sans fin pour beaucoup de femmes, car il y a certaines occasions où leur poids sera un peu plus élevé que d'habitude.

 

Sachez pourquoi cette augmentation se produit et ne désespérez pas si vous traversez l’un de ces moments, continuez simplement avec alimentation équilibrée et exercice régulièrement.

 

1. manque de sommeil

Une étude de Fondation nationale du sommeil révèle que les chances de gagner du poids augmentent pour chaque heure de sommeil perdue.

D'autres études ont montré que le manque de sommeil augmente la glycémie, rend l'insuline moins efficace ou augmente la ghréline, une hormone qui stimule l'appétit.

 

2. le stress

Une enquête récente du Université d'État de l'Ohio Cela montre que le stress peut ralentir le métabolisme de la femme et entraîner un gain de poids.

L'étude comprenait 58 femmes âgées en moyenne de 53 ans. Celles qui avaient vécu un ou plusieurs événements stressants au cours des dernières 24 heures avaient brûlé 104 calories de moins en 7 heures après avoir consommé de la nourriture par rapport aux femmes sans stress. Selon cette étude, ceux qui présentaient des signes de stress ont également enregistré des niveaux plus élevés d'insuline, une hormone qui contribue au stockage des graisses.

 

3. dépression

Ceux qui se sentent seuls et tristes ils prennent du poids plus rapidement que ceux qui signalent moins de symptômes liés à la dépression. L'explication pourrait être que certaines personnes déprimées se réfugient dans des aliments riches en graisses et en calories, pour se sentir bien et pour réduire leur activité physique, prévient une enquête publiée dans le magazine Journal américain de santé publique.

 

4. menstruation

Parmi les symptômes physiques et émotionnels qui se manifestent avant l’arrivée des règles, on trouve le gain de poids. Ceci est le résultat de la rétention d'eau en raison des niveaux d'hormones, il est donc courant de lever environ 2 kilos de plus avant vos règles, selon un rapport du Clinique Mayo.


Médecine Vidéo: Quels sont les dangers du manque de sommeil ? (Octobre 2020).