1. Legumes

Include rich foods in folate , such as green leafy vegetables, can reduce the frequency and symptoms of migraine , according to the University of Technology Queensland .

The researchers indicate that consume folate , as well as vitamin B6 and B12, helps reduce levels homocysteine ; an amino acid found in the blood, which can affect the cells in the nerves and blood vessels that produce the migraines .

For you to integrate folate within your diet and you fight the migraine , we present you some of the foods that contain it and some other benefits that they offer you.

 

1. Legumes

Integrate one to three servings into your daily diet. They are low in fat, excellent source of protein, fiber and antioxidants . Consuming them helps you reduce the risk of heart disease and diabetes, according to the University of Michigan .

 

2. Lettuce

Eat one serving daily. It contains high amounts of potassium , which makes it a powerful diuretic, ideal for weight loss diets. Jorge D. Pamplona , author of "Food that heals" affirms that it also provokes satiety , which prevents you from eating too much.

 

3. Avocado

Add an avocado to your meal a day. In this way you will help reduce the levels of cholesterol in blood, thanks to that it contains healthy fats and bioactive components, reveals a study of Pennsylvania State University .

 

4. Papaya

Eat a portion in the mornings. It is high in papain , which speeds up the intestinal transit and helps assimilate the nutrients in what you eat is appropriate, inform the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention .

 

5. Strawberries

Eat 500 grams daily. Doing it on a daily basis helps prevent esophagus cancer , ensures Ohio State University . They also stimulate long-term memory, thanks to the fisetina that contain.

The migraine is one of the 20 most disabling diseases that exist, according to the World Health Organization (WHO) . Nearly 80% of patients present their first crisis before the 30 years


Video Medicine: Legumes, all you need to know about them. (May 2021).

1. Légumineuses

Inclure des aliments riches dans folate , comme les légumes à feuilles vertes, peuvent réduire la fréquence et les symptômes de migraine , selon le Université de technologie du Queensland .

Le chercheurs indiquer que consommer folate , ainsi que les vitamines B6 et B12, aide à réduire les niveaux homocystéine ; un acide aminé présent dans le sang, qui peut affecter les cellules des nerfs et des vaisseaux sanguins produisant le migraines .

Pour vous intégrer folate dans votre régime alimentaire et vous combattez le migraine , nous vous présentons certains des aliments qui en contiennent et d’autres avantages qu’ils vous offrent.

 

1. Légumineuses

Intégrez une à trois portions dans votre alimentation quotidienne. Ils sont faibles en gras, excellente source de protéines, de fibres et les antioxydants . Leur consommation vous aide à réduire le risque de maladies du cœur et le diabète, selon le Université du Michigan .

 

2. laitue

Manger une portion par jour. Il contient de grandes quantités de potassium , ce qui en fait un puissant diurétique, idéal pour les régimes amaigrissants. Jorge D. Pamplona , auteur de "Nourriture qui guérit" affirme qu'il provoque aussi satiété , ce qui vous empêche de trop manger.

 

3. Avocat

Ajouter un avocat à votre repas par jour. De cette façon, vous aiderez à réduire les niveaux de le cholestérol dans le sang, grâce à cela il contient graisses saines et des composants bioactifs, révèle une étude de Université d'État de Pennsylvanie .

 

4. papaye

Manger une portion le matin. Il est haut dans papaïne , qui accélère la transit intestinal et aide à assimiler les nutriments dans ce que vous mangez est approprié, informez le Centres de contrôle et de prévention des maladies .

 

5. Fraises

Mangez 500 grammes par jour. Le faire quotidiennement aide à prévenir cancer de l'œsophage , assure Université d'État de l'Ohio . Ils stimulent également la mémoire à long terme, grâce à la fisetina qu'ils contiennent

Le migraine est l’une des 20 maladies les plus invalidantes existantes, selon le Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) . Près de 80% des patients présentent leur première crise avant le 30 ans


Médecine Vidéo: Protéines 1 : Légumineuses & Céréales ( Azote - Purines ) (Juin 2022).