1. Nutrients and fats according to their age

Every morning you get up with the intention of giving the best to your family. You prepare to enjoy your day to the fullest, only sometimes you run out of ideas when preparing breakfast.

But calm down! You can trust that you will give your children the best nutrition, if you give them a balanced diet that includes a low-fat milk; because it is important to balance your fat intake from children.

 

1. Nutrients and fats according to their age

Most children develop more cognitive activities when they enter the coelgio, and require more attention. They dedicate more hours to the study, to add, subtract, or to practice some musical instrument or special learning, and it is important to regulate the amount of iron and calcium that they consume, for a better development.

 

2. You strengthen your growth

 

All children need to ingest enough calcium for optimal development and stronger bone structure; milk is the main means by which they can obtain it.

 

By giving them a glass of low-fat milk before going to school as part of their breakfast, you help them improve their concentration because it provides energy to help them perform more in their activities.

Video Medicine: Deadly Fats Vs. Healthy Fats & Essential Brain Nutrients - With Guest Max Lugavere (February 2023).

1. Nutriments et graisses selon leur âge

Chaque matin, vous vous levez avec l'intention de donner le meilleur à votre famille. Vous vous préparez à profiter au maximum de votre journée, mais vous manquez parfois d'idées pour préparer votre petit-déjeuner.

Mais calme! Vous pouvez être certain que vous apporterez la meilleure nutrition à vos enfants si vous leur donnez une alimentation équilibrée comprenant un lait faible en gras; car il est important d’équilibrer votre consommation de graisse chez les enfants.

 

1. Nutriments et graisses selon leur âge

La plupart des enfants développent plus d'activités cognitives lorsqu'ils entrent dans le coelgio et requièrent plus d'attention. Ils consacrent plus d’heures à l’étude, à l’addition, à la soustraction, à la pratique d’un instrument de musique ou à un apprentissage particulier, et il est important de réguler la quantité de fer et de calcium qu’ils consomment pour un meilleur développement.

 

2. Vous renforcez votre croissance

 

Tous les enfants doivent ingérer suffisamment de calcium pour un développement optimal et une structure osseuse plus forte; le lait est le principal moyen par lequel ils peuvent l'obtenir.

 

En leur donnant un verre de lait faible en gras avant d'aller à l'école au cours du petit-déjeuner, vous les aidez à améliorer leur concentration, car cela leur fournit de l'énergie pour les aider à accomplir davantage leurs activités.

Médecine Vidéo: 10 Signes Qui Montrent Que tu Pourrais Souffrir D'une Carence en Protéines (Janvier 2021).