1. Wrinkles on the breasts

The climax lasts between three and eight seconds for men, and from 13 to 51 seconds for women, says the psychologist and sociologist Pedro Lucas . The reactions of the body at this time  they range from the release of dopamine by the brain until the emission of large amounts of heat.

Although each person has a unique experience of climax, almost everyone usually experiences changes in breathing, a feeling of warmth, Sweating , body vibrations, altered consciousness and the urge to scream, indicates the Brown University .

But here are some changes in the body which are rare at the time of the climax.

 

1. Wrinkles on the breasts

A passenger effect that occurs specifically in the aura , and are due to the rapid de-numbing of congestion caused by the fall of excitement , indicates a study of Kinsey Institute .

 

2. Chills

When experiencing the climax the skin becomes as if it were cold, it happens because of the body change in temperature, the fast blood flow and the rapid beating of the heart, reveals the University of Wisconsin .

 

3. Abrupt movements

For some men the climax is accompanied by exceeded and strong movements, they happen because the brain loses control over nerve endings explains Michael Woods of the Chippenham Hospital.

 

4. Spasms in the feet

Because all the energy is concentrated in a genital areas and then it expands through the body, sometimes during the climax can feel spasms or cramps in the feet, indicates the Cleveland Clinic .

The climax It is a very commented experience, but between 10 and 20% of women have never experienced it, compared to only 2% of men. But the body can learn how to reach climax if you work on it, says the sexuality coach Emma Michelle Dixon


Video Medicine: How to Reduce Neck and Chest Wrinkles at Home (August 2020).

1. Rides sur les seins

Le point culminant dure entre trois et huit secondes pour les hommes et de 13 à 51 secondes pour les femmes, dit le psychologue et sociologue Pedro Lucas . Les réactions du corps à ce moment  ils vont de la sortie de dopamine par le cerveau jusqu'à l'émission de grandes quantités de chaleur.

Bien que chaque personne ait une expérience unique du climax, presque tout le monde ressent habituellement des changements dans la respiration, une sensation de chaleur, Transpiration , vibrations du corps, altération de la conscience et envie de crier, indiquent la Université Brown .

Mais voici quelques changements dans la corps qui sont rares au moment du climax.

 

1. Rides sur les seins

Un effet de passager qui se produit spécifiquement dans le auréole et sont dus à la désengourdissement rapide de la congestion causé par la chute de excitation , indique une étude de Institut Kinsey .

 

2. frissons

Lorsque l'expérience atteint son apogée la peau devient comme si elle était froide, cela se produit à cause du changement de température du corps, du flux sanguin et le battement rapide du coeur, révèle la Université du Wisconsin .

 

3. mouvements brusques

Pour certains hommes, le point culminant est accompagné de mouvements dépassés et forts, ils se produisent parce que la cerveau perd le contrôle sur les terminaisons nerveuses explique Michael Woods de la Hôpital Chippenham.

 

4. Spasmes aux pieds

Parce que toute l’énergie est concentrée dans un zones génitales et puis il se développe à travers le corps, parfois pendant l'apogée peut ressentir des spasmes ou des crampes aux pieds, indique la Cleveland Clinic .

Le point culminant C'est une expérience très commentée, mais entre 10 et 20% des femmes ne l'ont jamais vécue, contre seulement 2% des hommes. Mais le corps peut apprendre à atteindre le point culminant si vous travaillez dessus, dit le coach de la sexualité Emma Michelle Dixon


Médecine Vidéo: APPLIQUEZ LA VASELINE SUR VOS SEINS PENDANT 30 JOURS ET OBSERVEZ CE MIRACLE???????? (Octobre 2020).