10 foods with more sodium

I agree with you Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC, for its acronym in English), United States, our average sodium intake should be one thousand 500 milligrams per day; However, there are foods with sodium that could damage our health by eating them in excess.

Natural or processed foods have a sodium content among their ingredients and, very often, we consume them automatically, without checking labels, a habit that you must change if you want to improve your health.

According to CDC studies and Mayo Clinic , our body needs a small amount of sodium to function properly, that is, to maintain the balance of body fluids, transmit nerve impulses and influence the relaxation of muscles.

However, excess detonates problems in blood pressure (hypertension), heart disease, stroke and gastresofágico cancer. To achieve a balanced diet low in sodium, check the recommendations in the following video:

The specialists of Mayo Clinic they recommend you visit a nutritionist to prescribe the amount of sodium you need, as well as give you a list of foods rich in sodium. And you, how much sodium do you consume per day?

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth on Facebook and YouTube
Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: Dining out Low Sodium Style (April 2021).

10 aliments avec plus de sodium

Selon le Centres de contrôle et de prévention des maladies (CDC, pour son acronyme anglais), États-Unis, notre consommation moyenne de sodium devrait être de 1 000 à 500 milligrammes par jour; Cependant, il existe des aliments contenant du sodium qui pourraient nuire à notre santé en les consommant en excès.

Les aliments naturels ou transformés ont une teneur en sodium parmi leurs ingrédients et, très souvent, nous les consommons automatiquement, sans vérifier les étiquettes, une habitude que vous devez changer si vous voulez améliorer votre santé.

Selon les études du CDC et Clinique Mayo , notre corps a besoin d’une petite quantité de sodium pour fonctionner correctement, c’est-à-dire maintenir l’équilibre des fluides corporels, transmettre les impulsions nerveuses et influencer la relaxation des muscles.

Cependant, les excès détonent des problèmes de pression artérielle (hypertension), de maladie cardiaque, d'accident vasculaire cérébral et de cancer gastresofágico. Pour avoir une alimentation équilibrée pauvre en sodium, consultez les recommandations de la vidéo suivante:

Les spécialistes de Clinique Mayo ils vous recommandent de consulter un nutritionniste pour vous prescrire la quantité de sodium dont vous avez besoin, ainsi que pour vous fournir une liste d'aliments riches en sodium. Et vous, combien de sodium consommez-vous par jour?

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et YouTube
Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: 10 Aliments à éviter Pour Obtenir le Ventre Plat Dont tu as Toujours Rêvé (Octobre 2020).