10 of exercises that burn more calories
of resistance

10 of exercises that burn more calories

Because a lot of people have a purpose lose weight During this new year, they look for alternatives that allow them to optimize times as their effort.

Therefore, in GetQoralHealth .com we present 10 activities and the approximate calories who burn for 30 minutes of their practice.

1. Running . Burning around 450 calories (based on 1.6 km in eight minutes). In execution it also gives a fantastic cardiorespiratory training, provides strength in the legs and endurance are used to the maximum, but some of the benefits are accumulated to the upper body.

2. Rock climbing . Burning about 371 calories because its activity is based on bursts of energy that allow the body more strength, strength and flexibility.

3. Swimming . Burning around 360 calories . Provides excellent body training in general. The best way of training is based on intervals: swim two lengths, catch your breath and then repeat.

4. Cycling . Burning between 300 and 400 calories depending on the intensity. It is a great cardiovascular exercise , gives strength and tone to legs, abdomen and arms. Highly recommended since the bicycle is the one that supports the weight and not the body itself.

5. Box . Burning around 325 calories through a training routine (with the same effort as during a round). Flange an enormous cardiorespiratory capacity and muscular resistance.

6. Basketball . The continuous action of this sport allows to burn around 288 calories in that time Flexibility, endurance and cardiorespiratory capacity develops.

7. Rowing . They burn about 280 calories . Extra energy is spent while muscle and strength builds up in the biceps, thighs and shoulders. The key to rowing is in the technique: the coordination of the legs, back and arms to work as one. Kayak and canoe burn around 170 calories in half an hour.

8. Tennis . They burn between 250 and 300 calories At the same time cardiorespiratory capacity develops because it requires speed, agility, strength and rapid reaction.

9. Skating . They burn about 252 calories and skating (copper all on ice) has the advantage of exercising without stressing the joints. Strengthens the thighs, calves, hamstrings and glutes. The turns allow to strengthen and tone the abdominals. Extending arms, helps balance and also works deltoids, biceps and triceps.

10. Dancing . They get to burn between 180 and 200 calories depending on the rhythm. The most agitated, like the swing, gives a session of aerobic exercises of moderate intensity. Flexibility, strength and endurance develops.

Before practicing any of these activities, preferably consult your doctor to ensure that your practice does not involve any risk to your health. Also, warm up well, stretch, wear proper footwear and keep a moderate pace to avoid injury.

Video Medicine: Shaun T's 5-Minute Fat-Blasting Workout (October 2019).


Similar Articles

1. Dancing

Exercise prolongs your life

Some benefits of hydrotherapy

10 exercices qui brûlent plus de calories

Parce que beaucoup de gens ont un but perdre du poids Au cours de cette nouvelle année, ils recherchent des alternatives leur permettant d’optimiser les délais au fur et à mesure de leurs efforts.

Par conséquent, dans GetQoralHealth .com nous présentons 10 activités et les approximations les calories qui brûlent pendant 30 minutes de leur pratique.

1. courir . Brûlant autour de 450 les calories (basé sur 1,6 km en huit minutes). En exécution, il procure également un entraînement cardiorespiratoire fantastique, fournit la force dans les jambes et l'endurance sont utilisés au maximum, mais certains des avantages sont accumulés jusqu'au haut du corps.

2. Escalade . Brûlant environ 371 les calories parce que son activité est basée sur des pics d’énergie qui permettent au corps de gagner en force, en force et en souplesse.

3. natation . Brûlant autour de 360 les calories . Fournit un excellent entraînement physique en général. La meilleure façon de s'entraîner est basée sur les intervalles: nager deux longueurs, reprendre son souffle, puis recommencer.

4. le cyclisme . Brûlant entre 300 et 400 les calories en fonction de l'intensité. C'est un super exercice cardiovasculaire , donne force et tonus aux jambes, à l’abdomen et aux bras. Fortement recommandé car le vélo est celui qui supporte le poids et non le corps lui-même.

5. Boîte . Brûlant autour de 325 les calories à travers une routine d'entraînement (avec le même effort que lors d'une ronde). Bride une capacité cardiorespiratoire énorme et résistance musculaire.

6. Basketball . L'action continue de ce sport permet de graver environ 288 les calories à cette époque La flexibilité, l'endurance et la capacité cardiorespiratoire se développent.

7. Aviron . Ils brûlent environ 280 les calories . Une énergie supplémentaire est dépensée tandis que le muscle et la force s'accumulent dans le biceps, les cuisses et les épaules. La clé de l'aviron est dans la technique: la coordination des jambes, du dos et des bras pour travailler ensemble. Kayak et canoë brûlent environ 170 les calories Dans une demi-heure.

8. Tennis . Ils brûlent entre 250 et 300 les calories Dans le même temps, la capacité cardiorespiratoire se développe car elle nécessite rapidité, agilité, force et réactivité.

9. patinage . Ils brûlent environ 252 les calories et le patinage (le cuivre sur glace) a l’avantage d’exercer sans stresser les articulations. Renforce les cuisses, les mollets, les ischio-jambiers et les fessiers. Les virages permettent de renforcer et tonifier les abdominaux. Allonger les bras, aide à équilibrer et travaille également les deltoïdes, les biceps et les triceps.

10. Danse . Ils peuvent brûler entre 180 et 200 les calories selon le rythme. Le plus agité, comme le swing, donne une séance de exercices d'aérobic d'intensité modérée. La flexibilité, la force et l'endurance se développent.

Avant de pratiquer l'une de ces activités, consultez de préférence votre médecin pour vous assurer que votre pratique ne présente aucun risque pour votre santé. Également bien réchauffer, étirer, porter des chaussures appropriées et garder un rythme modéré pour éviter les blessures.


Médecine Vidéo: Un Entraînement Court Qui Brûle Plus de Calories Qu’une Heure de Footing (Décembre 2020).