10 remedies vs toothache

An infection derived from lack of hygiene, inflammation from trauma or decay, are often the most frequent causes of pain in the teeth. Among the strongest and hardest to remove is the one with wheels.

This strident condition originates in the receptors located in the pulp that is endowed with nerve fibers, but it is not its only origin. According to the National Institutes of Health of the United States, it can also be causes of toothache:

1. Dental abscess
2. Earache
3. Injury to the jaw or mouth
4. Heart attack (may include jaw, cervical or toothache pain)
5. Sinusitis
6. Periodontitis
7. Bruxism

Therefore, in GetQoralHealth we present some remedies that will help you to prevent the causes of toothache, as well as to reduce or alleviate it. However, the first thing is to try to go with the specialist to receive an adequate treatment.

Follow us on@GetQoralHealth ,  GetQoralHealth on Facebook,Pinterest and inYoutube

Would you like to receive more information about your interest?Sign up with us.


Video Medicine: Teeth & Dentistry : Household Remedies for Toothaches (June 2022).

10 remèdes vs mal aux dents

Une infection résultant d'un manque d'hygiène, une inflammation causée par un traumatisme ou une carie, sont souvent les causes les plus fréquentes de douleur aux dents. Parmi les plus forts et les plus difficiles à enlever est celui avec des roues.

Cet état strident provient des récepteurs situés dans la pulpe dotée de fibres nerveuses, mais ce n’est pas sa seule origine. Selon les instituts nationaux de la santé des États-Unis, il peut aussi être une cause de maux de dents:

1. Abcès dentaire
2. mal d'oreille
3. Blessure à la mâchoire ou à la bouche
4. Crise cardiaque (peut inclure douleur à la mâchoire, au col utérin ou au mal de dents)
5. sinusite
6. parodontite
7. Bruxisme

Par conséquent, dans GetQoralHealth, nous présentons certains remèdes qui vous aideront à prévenir les causes des maux de dents, ainsi qu'à les réduire ou les atténuer. Cependant, la première chose à faire est d’essayer d’associer le spécialiste à un traitement adéquat.

Suivez-nous sur@ GetQoralHealth ,  GetQoralHealth sur Facebook,Pinterest et enYouTube

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt?S'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: 10 remèdes naturels pour soulager un mal de dents (Janvier 2021).