10 signs to know that he lies

Lying is very common, if we did not do it, we would not get along well in a Relationship , to cite an example, explains David Livingstone Smith, Professor of Philosophy at the University of New England, U.S. "The lie is something as automatic as sweating."

In fact, according to Ariana Guraieb, psychologist of the Argentine Psychoanalytic Association , there is Couple relationships that begin with lies: about the civil, economic, psychological, labor status.

"But there is also another format for Relationship in which they have never had a good communication, which hinders the possibility of opening up at a convenient time. Then, this relationship begins to sink into a slow, imperceptible, ..., harmful deterioration. And this will affect them negatively, "says the specialist.

In this regard, the specialist explains that the lie is also expressed through the body language, gestural, postural . The gestures They express emotions, feelings and attitudes, often unconscious, independent of our will and that are part of our communication system ".

That is why it is important to start a Relationship in the most honest way possible; however, if you have doubts about your partner, you know some signs that betray a liar:

1. He covers his mouth when talking
2. Breathe deeply and turn around
3. Many people look away, do not look in your eyes and if you look down is a sign that you are inventing
4. Blinking incessantly
5. They rub their hands or constantly change their position
6. Raise the tone of voice
7. Be nervous or act uncomfortably
8. It is incongruous in his narration. Tell you different stories on different days, have mistakes remembering details, or mix things up.
9. Answer a question with another question, to gain time to gather information to give you the answer you want to hear, or you are making time to create a convincing lie.
10. If you ask and strongly oppose responding, extreme defense could mean that you are trying to hide something.

Remember that each part of the body says something that together constitutes the body language . 55% of personal communications are made through this language; of this the tone of voice represents 38% and only 7% remaining constitute the words. Meet the language of the person who is next to you to take a relationship as sincerely as possible.

Follow us on@GetQoralHealth ,  GetQoralHealth on Facebook,Pinterest and inYoutube

Would you like to receive more information about your interest?Sign up with us.


Video Medicine: 10 Simple Ways to Tell If Someone Is Lying to You (August 2020).

10 signes pour savoir qu'il ment

Mentir est très courant, si on ne le faisait pas, on ne s'entendrait pas bien dans un relation de couple , pour citer un exemple, explique David Livingstone Smith, professeur de philosophie à l'Université de la Nouvelle-Angleterre, États Unis. "Le mensonge est quelque chose d'aussi automatique que la transpiration."

En fait, selon Ariana Guraieb, psychologue de l'Association psychanalytique argentine , là Relations de couple qui commencent par des mensonges: sur le statut civil, économique, psychologique, du travail.

"Mais il existe aussi un autre format pour relation de couple où ils n’ont jamais eu une bonne communication, ce qui empêche la possibilité de s’ouvrir à un moment opportun. Ensuite, cette relation commence à sombrer dans une détérioration lente, imperceptible,… nuisible. Et cela les affectera négativement ", explique le spécialiste.

A cet égard, le spécialiste explique que le mensonge s’exprime également à travers le langage corporel, gestuel, postural . Le gestes Ils expriment des émotions, des sentiments et des attitudes souvent inconscients, indépendants de notre volonté et faisant partie de notre système de communication ".

C’est pourquoi il est important de commencer une relation de couple de la manière la plus honnête possible; Cependant, si vous avez des doutes sur votre partenaire, vous connaissez certains signes trahissant un menteur:

1. Il se couvre la bouche en parlant
2. Respirez profondément et faites demi-tour
3. Beaucoup de gens regardent ailleurs, ne regardent pas dans les yeux et si vous baisse les yeux est un signe que vous inventez
4. Clignant des yeux sans cesse
5. Ils se frottent les mains ou changent constamment de position
6. Élevez le ton de la voix
7. Soyez nerveux ou agissez mal à l'aise
8. C'est incongru dans sa narration. Racontez des histoires différentes selon les jours, faites des erreurs dans la mémorisation des détails ou mélangez les choses.
9. Répondez à une question par une autre question, pour gagner du temps et rassembler des informations qui vous donneront la réponse que vous voulez entendre ou que vous prenez le temps de créer un mensonge convaincant.
10. Si vous demandez et que vous vous opposez fermement à la réaction, une défense extrême peut vouloir dire que vous essayez de cacher quelque chose.

Rappelez-vous que chaque partie du corps dit quelque chose qui constitue ensemble la langage corporel . 55% des communications personnelles se font par cette langue; le ton de la voix représente 38% et il ne reste que 7%. Rencontrez le langue de la personne qui est à côté de vous de prendre une relation aussi sincèrement que possible.

Suivez-nous sur@ GetQoralHealth ,  GetQoralHealth sur Facebook,Pinterest et enYouTube

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt?S'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: 5 Façons Simples de Repérer un Menteur (Août 2022).