10 strategies vs. stress

There are various symptoms of stress that have been associated with various physical, emotional and mental conditions that undermine a person's health and put their quality of life at risk, according to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) of the United States.

Learning about emotional control and having a good strategy for managing stress can change the perspective of how to deal with any complex situation you face, in order to get ahead and develop in an integral way.

According to American Psychological Association (APA) , stress reduces the energy needed to undertake plans and achieve goals. Worry removes vitality and focus. Therefore, a relaxation method that works for you is necessary.

If you do not know how to relax, you will lose a lot of time and energy and you will end up compromising your health and well-being. Therefore in GetQoralHealth we present some of the most effective strategies to control it or to transform your stress.

Follow us on @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth on Facebook and on YouTube


Video Medicine: Strategies for Stress | When others make your life difficult | Pastor Keion Henderson (April 2021).

10 stratégies contre le stress

Divers symptômes de stress ont été associés à diverses conditions physiques, émotionnelles et mentales qui nuisent à la santé d'une personne et compromettent sa qualité de vie, selon le rapport. Centres de contrôle et de prévention des maladies (CDC) des États-Unis.

En savoir plus sur le contrôle des émotions et avoir une bonne stratégie pour gérer le stress peut changer la perspective de faire face à toute situation complexe à laquelle vous êtes confronté, afin de progresser et de vous développer de manière intégrale.

Selon la American Psychological Association (APA) , le stress réduit l’énergie nécessaire pour entreprendre des plans et atteindre des objectifs. L'inquiétude supprime la vitalité et la concentration. Par conséquent, une méthode de relaxation qui fonctionne pour vous est nécessaire.

Si vous ne savez pas comment vous détendre, vous perdrez beaucoup de temps et d'énergie et vous compromettrez votre santé et votre bien-être. Donc dans GetQoralHealth nous présentons certaines des stratégies les plus efficaces pour le contrôler ou pour transformer votre stress.

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et YouTube


Médecine Vidéo: COMMENT VAINCRE LE STRESS ET L'ANXIETE ? (Octobre 2020).