10 things that improve your day

If you are one of those who dream of a better life, do not wait to have a raise, find the love of your life or win the lottery. Life is now and there are small actions that will make you end your day with a smile.


We share 10 things that according to some books and studies indicate, you can start doing to be happy.


Value the little things


Enjoy your cup of coffee, the smell of freshly made food, the smile of some special person, the blue sky or the sun's rays, the fact is that you appreciate what the day offers you.


Do some exercise


Practicing a sport helps improve your mental balance so that you see the world in a more relaxed way. According to data from the European Review of Aging and Physical Activity, exercise helps improve the quality of life in all senses.


Be grateful


Take a minute of your day to thank for all the good you have. It will make you realize that your life is not so bad.
 
 

Embrace someone


It will help you increase your confidence and security, reduce anger and improve your self-esteem. Embrace can release endorphins from the brain and has wonderful healing powers, mentions the book "The hug therapy", Kathleen Keating.
 
Talk to a friend


Call someone with whom you have not spoken for a long time, you will feel happy with the meeting. In addition, a study from the University of Michigan recently concluded that socialization reduces stress and anxiety.

Listen to music


Researchers of the Drexel University they point out that music helps reduce depression, so smile, sing a little and enjoy your favorite song, it will give you energy to enjoy the day.


Give yourself a taste


Buy something or simply pamper yourself with some activities, it will make you feel valued by yourself and consequently it will help to improve your self-esteem which will lead you to be happy.

Try to do something new


Challenge your brain and change something in your routine, it will help you improve your memory and open your mind to receive more new things. The expert Shelly Kirkland, author of book "Keys to a stronger frontal lobe", He points out that any stimulus maximizes intelligence.


Help who needs it


According to the British organization Mental Health Foundation, volunteering or helping someone can reduce stress as well as improve mood.


Share a moment with your family


The University of Wisconsin-Madison He found that just talking to mom helps us reduce stress. Find a special moment with your family, it does not matter if they are only 5 minutes; This will help to understand that you have unconditional love and that you will always be supported.


It is not necessary to do the 10 steps on the same day, what is important is that since dawn until nightfall you must make your happiness a priority.


Video Medicine: 10 Great Exercises to Improve Your Eyesight (February 2023).

10 choses qui améliorent votre journée

Si vous êtes un de ceux qui rêvent d'une vie meilleure, n'attendez pas pour une augmentation, trouvez l'amour de votre vie ou gagnez à la loterie. La vie est maintenant et il y a de petites actions qui vous feront finir votre journée avec un sourire.


Nous partageons 10 choses qui, selon certains livres et études, vous permettent de commencer à être heureux.


Valoriser les petites choses


Profitez de votre tasse de café, de l'odeur de la nourriture fraîchement préparée, du sourire d'une personne spéciale, du ciel bleu ou des rayons du soleil, le fait est que vous appréciez ce que la journée vous offre.


Faire de l'exercice


La pratique d'un sport contribue à améliorer votre équilibre mental afin que vous voyiez le monde d'une manière plus détendue. Selon les données de la Revue européenne du vieillissement et de l'activité physique, l'exercice contribue à améliorer la qualité de la vie dans tous les sens.


Être reconnaissant


Prenez une minute de votre journée pour remercier pour tout le bien que vous avez. Cela vous fera comprendre que votre vie n'est pas si mauvaise.
 
 

Embrasser quelqu'un


Cela vous aidera à augmenter votre confiance et votre sécurité, à réduire votre colère et à améliorer votre estime de soi. Embrace peut libérer des endorphines du cerveau et possède de merveilleux pouvoirs de guérison, mentionne le livre "La thérapie de câlin", Kathleen Keating.
 
Parler à un ami


Appelez quelqu'un avec qui vous n'avez pas parlé depuis longtemps, vous vous sentirez heureux avec la réunion. En outre, une étude de l'Université du Michigan a récemment conclu que la socialisation réduisait le stress et l'anxiété.

Écoute de la musique


Chercheurs du Université Drexel ils soulignent que la musique aide à réduire la dépression, alors souriez, chantez un peu et profitez de votre chanson préférée, cela vous donnera de l'énergie pour profiter de la journée.


Donnez-vous un goût


Achetez quelque chose ou prenez simplement soin de vous avec des activités, vous vous sentirez apprécié par vous-même et, par conséquent, cela vous aidera à améliorer votre estime de soi, ce qui vous conduira à être heureux.

Essayer de faire quelque chose de nouveau


Mettez votre cerveau au défi et changez quelque chose dans votre routine, cela vous aidera à améliorer votre mémoire et à ouvrir votre esprit pour recevoir de nouvelles choses. L’expert Shelly Kirkland, auteur de livre "Clés pour un lobe frontal plus fort", Il souligne que tout stimulus maximise l'intelligence.


Aide qui en a besoin


Selon l'organisation britannique Mental Health Foundation, le bénévolat ou l'aide à quelqu'un peuvent réduire le stress et améliorer l'humeur.


Partagez un moment avec votre famille


Le Université du Wisconsin-Madison Il a découvert que le simple fait de parler à maman nous aide à réduire le stress. Trouvez un moment spécial avec votre famille, peu importe si elles ne durent que 5 minutes; Cela vous aidera à comprendre que vous avez un amour inconditionnel et que vous serez toujours soutenu.


Il n'est pas nécessaire de faire les 10 étapes le même jour, l'important étant que dès l'aube jusqu'à la nuit, votre bonheur soit une priorité.


Médecine Vidéo: 10 Excellents Exercices Pour Améliorer Ta Vue (Novembre 2021).