10 things that only a divorced woman can understand

Divorces in Mexico go in increase and most are requested by the women .

Data from the National Institute of Statistics and Geography (INEGI) reveal that the divorce increased by 22.8% from 2012 to date. The biggest reasons for women to ask for separation of their partners are: intrafamily violence, physical and psychological aggression, threats or insults; as well as the refusal to contribute voluntarily or by judgment of the family judge to the maintenance of the home.

Any divorce implies a phase of duel , so here we show you this guide, so that you better understand the circumstances that you are living and the supers in the best way.

1. Give yourself the time you need to recover , but if this attitude is prolonged and becomes habitual, it is necessary to go to the specialist, who will help you to understand the situation and overcome it.

2. At the time of expressing our feelings and once the decision of divorce It is not convenient to attack the former couple, to speak ill of her, to invent lies about the situation; Nor continue with feelings of guilt, hatred or resentment, as this attitude does not facilitate turning the page.

3. The negative emotions what has generated the divorce and everything that has led to it must become opportunities for improvement and life experience.


4. It is important to understand that this state is normal, but just as it has had a beginning it will also end some day.

5. Far from adopting this position allow yourself to feel any emotion, recognize it, accept it and express it, so you will be taking a first step towards recovery.

6. Demonstrate to the world that you are very strong and that this situation does not overcome you is something that can hurt you more and cause you to go back steps.


7. In the process of mourning, it is recommended to avoid places, situations or persons that remind us of the past and the past as much as possible. ex partner , as well as making drastic decisions.

8. Although being alone is comforting at certain times, it is not advisable to isolate yourself and spend these difficult moments alone. Lean on friends, family and children to regain self-esteem, independence and confidence in yourself.

9. When you become aware that everything is over and that only you are the key to your happiness, that you do not need your partner to be happy, that happiness depends on you and not on your previous relationship, that is where your new life will begin.

10. Projecting a better future will help to work to live in the desired way and improving the personal aspects that allow us to achieve that ideal.

Remember that life goes on and you have to find new motivations to get out of bed every day. The term of your marriage does not mean defeat, on the contrary, it can be your great victory if you know how to handle situations and if you have children, know how to team up with your former partner to have a cordial relationship.


Video Medicine: What Do Men Need To Know About Divorce? (February 2023).

10 choses que seule une femme divorcée peut comprendre
couple

10 choses que seule une femme divorcée peut comprendre

Les divorces au Mexique vont dans augmenter et la plupart sont demandés par le les femmes .

Les données de l’Institut national de statistique et de géographie (INEGI) révèlent que la divorce augmenté de 22,8% de 2012 à ce jour. Les principales raisons pour lesquelles les femmes demandent séparation violence conjugale, agression physique et psychologique, menaces ou insultes; ainsi que le refus de contribuer volontairement ou par jugement du juge de la famille à l'entretien du foyer.

Tout divorce implique une phase de duel , nous vous montrons donc ce guide afin de mieux comprendre les circonstances dans lesquelles vous vivez et les supers de la meilleure façon

1. Donnez-vous le temps qu'il vous faut récupérer , mais si cette attitude se prolonge et devient habituelle, il est nécessaire de consulter un spécialiste qui vous aidera à comprendre la situation et à la surmonter.

2. Au moment d'exprimer nos sentiments et une fois la décision de divorce Il n’est pas commode d’attaquer l’ancien couple, de parler mal d’elle, d’inventer des mensonges sur la situation; Ni continuer avec des sentiments de culpabilité, de haine ou de ressentiment, car cette attitude ne facilite pas tourner la page.

3. Le émotions négatives ce qui a généré le divorce et tout ce qui y a conduit doit devenir une opportunité d'amélioration et une expérience de vie.


4. Il est important de comprendre que cet état est normal mais qu'il se terminera également un jour.

5. Loin d’adopter cette position, permettez-vous de ressentir une émotion, de la reconnaître, de l’accepter et de l’exprimer, afin de faire un premier pas vers la guérison.

6. Démontrer au monde que vous êtes très fort et que cette situation ne vous surmonte pas est quelque chose qui peut vous blesser davantage et vous faire reculer.


7. En cours de deuil, il est recommandé d'éviter les lieux, les situations ou les personnes qui nous rappellent autant que possible le passé et le passé. ancien couple , ainsi que de prendre des décisions drastiques.

8. Bien qu'être seul réconforte à certains moments, il n'est pas conseillé de s'isoler et de passer ces moments difficiles seul. Appuyez-vous sur les amis, la famille et les enfants pour regagner l'estime de soi, l'indépendance et la confiance en soi.

9. Lorsque vous vous rendez compte que tout est fini et que seul vous êtes la clé de votre bonheur, que vous n'avez pas besoin de votre partenaire pour être heureux, que le bonheur dépend de vous et non de votre relation antérieure, c'est là que votre nouvelle vie va commencer.

10. Projeter un avenir meilleur aidera à travailler pour vivre de la manière souhaitée et à améliorer les aspects personnels qui nous permettent d’atteindre cet idéal.

Rappelez-vous que la vie continue et que vous devez trouver de nouvelles motivations pour vous lever tous les jours. La durée de votre mariage ne signifie pas la défaite, mais au contraire, votre grande victoire sera de savoir comment gérer les situations et si vous avez des enfants, savoir faire équipe avec votre ancien partenaire pour entretenir une relation cordiale.

Médecine Vidéo: Faire regretter la rupture : Voici les deux méthodes à appliquer ! (Décembre 2019).


Articles Connexes

Age de la population mondiale

Muffins intégrés pour Halloween

Dépression chez les athlètes professionnels