10 things you did not know about anxiety

Do you know everything about anxiety? This sensation may be present in our life and may help to warn of the danger in a specific situation, however, when it is excessive it may become a mental health problem.

Several studies suggest that anxiety has a higher prevalence between 15 and 45 years of age in Mexico; The majority of cases occur in women, according to the Digital University Journal of the National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM).

Even this condition can interfere with your daily activities, your personal relationships and your quality of life in general, so it is important that you identify it in time to take appropriate treatment.

However, would you like to know everything about anxiety? Check the photo gallery and learn to prevent or treat it in time.
 


Video Medicine: 13 Things People Don't Realize You Do Because of Your Anxiety (September 2021).

10 choses que tu ne savais pas sur l'anxiété

Savez-vous tout sur l'anxiété? Cette sensation peut être présente dans notre vie et peut aider à avertir du danger dans une situation donnée, mais quand elle est excessive, cela peut devenir un problème de santé mentale.

Plusieurs études suggèrent que la prévalence de l’anxiété est plus élevée entre 15 et 45 ans au Mexique; La majorité des cas surviennent chez les femmes, selon le Revue universitaire numérique de l'Université nationale autonome du Mexique (UNAM).

Même cette condition peut interférer avec vos activités quotidiennes, vos relations personnelles et votre qualité de vie en général, il est donc important que vous l'identifiiez à temps pour pouvoir suivre le traitement approprié.

Cependant, voudriez-vous tout savoir sur l'anxiété? Consultez la galerie de photos et apprenez à la prévenir ou à la soigner à temps.
 


Médecine Vidéo: 10 Méthodes Simples Pour Gérer L'anxiété (Octobre 2020).