10 tips vs fatigue and stress

At present people are immersed in an environment of constant change and pressure. Difficulties such as lack of employment, downsizing or Emotional problems and financial, generate in the individual a situation of uncertainty and anxiety that can lead to a state of stress and fatigue.

Stress is a physiological response to an unforeseen situation that goes out of control, and when this happens the body can react negatively: fatigue, muscle contractures and alterations in the nervous system.

Considered as lack of energy or motivation, fatigue generates in the person a state of apathy, which, not only hinders the realization of projects, but also hinders the social interaction of the affected individual.

An investigation carried out by the firm Grant Thornton International Business Report notes that Mexico is in seventh place worldwide in work stress.

The reality is that emotional and work problems will always be present in everyday life, so it is important not to fall into a chronic stress and fatigue; to achieve this there are actions such as exercise, reading and relaxation that can help you.


Video Medicine: 10 Tips to Overcome Burnout AKA "Adrenal Fatigue" (April 2021).

10 conseils vs fatigue et stress

À l’heure actuelle, les gens sont plongés dans un environnement de changements et de pressions constants. Des difficultés telles que le manque d’emploi, la réduction des effectifs ou problèmes émotionnels et financier, engendrent chez l’individu une situation d’incertitude et d’anxiété pouvant conduire à un état de stress et de fatigue.

Le stress est une réponse physiologique à une situation imprévue qui devient incontrôlable et lorsque cela se produit, le corps peut réagir négativement: fatigue, contractures musculaires et altérations du système nerveux.

Considérée comme un manque d’énergie ou de motivation, la fatigue engendre chez la personne un état d’apathie qui non seulement entrave la réalisation de projets, mais également l’interaction sociale de la personne touchée.

Une enquête menée par l'entreprise Rapport d'activité de Grant Thornton International constate que le Mexique occupe la septième place mondiale dans le stress professionnel.

La réalité est que les problèmes d’ordre émotionnel et professionnel seront toujours présents dans la vie de tous les jours. Il est donc important de ne pas tomber dans le stress chronique et la fatigue; pour y parvenir, des actions telles que l'exercice, la lecture et la relaxation peuvent vous aider.


Médecine Vidéo: Lufy - 5 Astuces Contre la Fatigue et le Stress! Exams & Quotidien (Octobre 2020).