100% verifiable

Scientists of the Johns Hopkins University Medicine they developed the "Pacemaker " what is a pacemaker brain against Alzheimer's, whose function is to reverse the cognitive decline associated with the disease.

Currently there is no cure for this disease, so experts say that by 2050 the number of people over 65 with Alzheimer's could triple.

According to information published on the university's website, the researchers implanted the neurostimulator in the brain of a patient who was in the initial stage of the disease.

This method focuses on the use of low voltage electrical charges that are recorded in the brain to deeply stimulate this body to improve memory and prevent people from losing their memories, as well as the ability to do their tasks correctly.

The researchers explain that for surgery only two perforations are made in the front part of the brain where two electrodes are inserted that will emit electrical impulses in the area where learning and memories are recorded.

The electrodes are connected to a device very similar to a pacemaker which generates electrical impulses in the brain at a speed of 130 times per second.

 

100% verifiable

This is proven, since in a previous Canadian study this type of brain pacemaker was implanted in patients and an increase in glucose metabolism (an indicator of neuronal activity) was recorded for 13 months.

Paul B. Rosenberg, professor of psychiatry and behavioral sciences at the Johns Hopkins University Medicin and ensures that this brain pacemaker against Alzheimer's tries to improve the function of the brain mechanically.

The specialist details that 40 patients are expected to receive the implant of deep brain stimulation in 2013.

 

More benefits of the brain pacemaker

Apparently this brain pacemaker has more beneficial functions for the human body, since it has been used to reverse the damage caused by Parkinson's disease, so it has been implanted in more than 80 thousand people in the last 15 years, as It shows in the following video:

In addition, other researchers have tested the brain's deep stimulation to control depression and obsessive-compulsive disorders and aggression. And you, would you be willing to implant this brain pacemaker?

Follow us in "Arial", "sans-serif"; color: # 246D93 "> @ GetQoralHealth" Arial "," sans-serif "; color: # 333333">, "Arial", "sans-serif"; color: # 246D93 "> GetQoralHealth on Facebook and" Arial "," sans-serif ""> YouTube


Video Medicine: NAPA CA FIRES 100% Verifiable PROOF Meteor/METEORITE SAME TIME as Fires Reported! (June 2021).

100% vérifiable

Scientifiques du Université Johns Hopkins en médecine ils ont développé le "Stimulateur cardiaque " Qu'est-ce qu'un stimulateur cardiaque cerveau contre Alzheimer, dont la fonction est d’inverser le déclin cognitif associé à la maladie.

À l'heure actuelle, il n'existe pas de traitement curatif pour cette maladie, de sorte que, selon les experts, d'ici à 2050, le nombre de personnes de plus de 65 ans atteintes de la maladie d'Alzheimer pourrait tripler.

Selon les informations publiées sur le site Web de l'université, les chercheurs ont implanté le neurostimulateur dans le cerveau d'un patient au stade initial de la maladie.

Cette méthode met l'accent sur l'utilisation de charges électriques à basse tension enregistrées dans le cerveau afin de stimuler profondément ce corps afin d'améliorer la mémoire et d'éviter que les personnes ne perdent la mémoire, ainsi que la capacité de faire leur travail correctement.

Les chercheurs expliquent que pour la chirurgie, seules deux perforations sont pratiquées dans la partie antérieure du cerveau. Deux électrodes sont insérées et émettront des impulsions électriques dans la zone d’apprentissage et de mémorisation.

Les électrodes sont connectées à un appareil très similaire à un stimulateur cardiaque qui génère des impulsions électriques dans le cerveau à une vitesse de 130 fois par seconde.

 

100% vérifiable

Cela a été prouvé, car dans une étude canadienne précédente, ce type de stimulateur cérébral avait été implanté chez des patients et une augmentation du métabolisme du glucose (indicateur de l'activité neuronale) avait été enregistrée pendant 13 mois.

Paul B. Rosenberg, professeur de psychiatrie et de sciences du comportement à la Johns Hopkins University Medicin et veille à ce que ce stimulateur cérébral contre la maladie d'Alzheimer tente d'améliorer la fonction du cerveau de manière mécanique.

Le spécialiste précise que 40 patients devraient recevoir l’implant de stimulation cérébrale profonde en 2013.

 

Plus d'avantages du stimulateur cérébral

Apparemment, ce stimulateur cérébral a des fonctions plus bénéfiques pour le corps humain, car il a été utilisé pour réparer les dommages causés par la maladie de Parkinson. Il a donc été implanté chez plus de 80 000 personnes au cours des 15 dernières années. Cela se voit dans la vidéo suivante:

En outre, d'autres chercheurs ont testé la stimulation profonde du cerveau pour contrôler la dépression et les troubles obsessionnels compulsifs et l'agressivité. Et vous, voudriez-vous implanter ce stimulateur cérébral?

Suivez-nous sur "Arial", "sans-serif"; couleur: # 246D93 "> @ GetQoralHealth" Arial "," sans-serif "; couleur: # 333333">, "Arial", "sans-serif"; couleur: # 246D93 "> GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et" Arial "," sans-serif ""> YouTube


Médecine Vidéo: NAPA CA FIRES 100% Verifiable PROOF Meteor/METEORITE SAME TIME as Fires Reported! (Septembre 2020).