11 celebrities with eating disorders (PHOTOS)

There are different eating disorders that harm the health of people, the most common are anorexy Y bulimia They are related to the obsession of having a perfect physical image, something that is constantly famous.

A study conducted by the researcher Craig Johnson for The National Institute of Mental Health , indicates that if a person has a relative with a history of anorexia, they will have a 12 times higher risk of suffering from it.

On the other hand, a study conducted by the psychologist Perpignan Conception of the University of Valencia He mentions that 48.5% of young people diagnosed with anorexia or bulimia suffer from personality disorder.

This latest information focuses more on the history of these 11 celebrities, whose eating disorders are a sequel to their obsession with wanting to look good.


Video Medicine: MY EATING DISORDER STORY | Anorexia Nervosa (April 2021).

11 célébrités atteintes de troubles de l'alimentation (PHOTOS)

Il y a différents les troubles alimentaires qui nuisent à la santé des personnes, les plus courantes sont anorexie et boulimie Ils sont liés à l'obsession d'avoir une image physique parfaite, quelque chose qui est constamment célèbre.

Une étude menée par le chercheur Craig Johnson pour Institut national de la santé mentale , indique que si une personne a un parent ayant des antécédents d'anorexie, elle aura un risque 12 fois plus élevé d'en souffrir.

D'autre part, une étude menée par le psychologue Perpignan Conception de la Université de Valence Il mentionne que 48,5% des jeunes diagnostiqués anorexiques ou boulimiques souffrent de troubles de la personnalité.

Ces dernières informations portent plus sur l'histoire de ces 11 célébrités, dont les troubles de l'alimentation sont la conséquence de leur obsession de vouloir bien paraître.


Médecine Vidéo: Une actrice anorexique récolte près de $150,000 pour recevoir un traitement et se soigner (Octobre 2020).