4 exercises for pregnant women

Do exercise during the pregnancy It is very beneficial for both the mother and the baby. The physical activity It helps you feel healthy and relaxed, also strengthens your muscles and facilitates the work of Birth . GetQoralHealth suggests the following exercises for pregnant women


1. Stick the heels: Sit with your back straight and join the palms of your feet and heels. Breath deeply. As you breathe in, stretch the spine gently. East exercise improves circulation and flexibility of the pelvis .


2. Stretch the legs: Sit on the floor with your back straight, stretch and spread your legs. Keep the muscles of the legs and extend the heels. Breath deeply. East exercise helps you to relax muscles of the inner part of the thighs. Others exercises to relax the muscles during the pregnancy are the ones that he recommends David Pozos , Physical Director of Physicist :

3. Eliminates back pain: Place your knees and palms on the ground. Arch the column and hold the position for a few seconds. Return to the starting position slowly. This movement strengthens the abdominal muscles and relieves pain backwards.

4. Stretch the shoulders: Squat, with your knees apart and your buttocks glued to your heels, stand in front of a wall. Gently stretch your arms up and place your hands on the wall. Hold the position for a few seconds. This stretch helps you breathe better and tone up the muscles of the chest

Complement your routine with a balanced diet, in this way you avoid complications during the pregnancy and the Birth . Beware!


Video Medicine: Pelvic floor muscle exercises: How to do them (January 2021).

4 exercices pour femmes enceintes

Faire exercice pendant la grossesse C'est très bénéfique pour la mère et le bébé. Le activité physique Il vous aide à vous sentir en bonne santé et à l'aise, renforce également votre les muscles et facilite le travail de naissance . GetQoralHealth suggère ce qui suit des exercices pour les femmes enceintes


1. Collez les talons: Asseyez-vous le dos droit et rejoignez la paume de vos pieds et de vos talons. Respirez profondément. En inspirant, étirez doucement la colonne vertébrale. Celui-ci exercice améliore la circulation et la flexibilité du bassin .


2. Étirer les jambes: Asseyez-vous sur le sol, le dos droit, étirez et écartez les jambes. Gardez le les muscles des jambes et étendre les talons. Respirez profondément. Celui-ci exercice vous aide à vous détendre les muscles de la partie interne des cuisses. Autres des exercices pour se détendre les muscles pendant la grossesse sont ceux qu'il recommande David Pozos , Directeur physique du physicien :

3. Élimine les maux de dos: Placez vos genoux et vos paumes sur le sol. Arquez la colonne et maintenez la position pendant quelques secondes. Revenez lentement à la position de départ. Ce mouvement renforce la muscles abdominaux et soulage douleur du dos.

4. Étirer les épaules: Accroupi, les genoux écartés et les fesses collées aux talons, placez-vous devant un mur. Tendez doucement les bras et placez vos mains contre le mur. Maintenez la position pendant quelques secondes. Ce tronçon vous aide à mieux respirer et à tonifier la les muscles de la poitrine

Complétez votre routine avec une alimentation équilibrée, vous éviterez ainsi les complications pendant le la grossesse et le naissance . Prends soins de-VOUS!


Médecine Vidéo: 4 MEILLEURS EXERCICES ABDOMINAUX PENDANT LA GROSSESSE (Août 2020).