4 most common male sexual myths

Surely you have ever heard the famous phrase "There are only two important things in life. The first is sex, and the second ... I do not remember. "

 

The sexuality it is an important part of the life of the human being. Sometimes it is believed that a man always has the weapons to satisfy women, however, there are many sexual myths around virility.


Enjoy your sexuality without taboos!

 

Scientists of the Marmara University, in Istanbul , were given the task of denying the sexual myths most common around men and their sex life. During the investigation more than 160 men, between 18 and 67 years old, were surveyed to obtain the truth of their sexual beliefs.

 

You may also like: 7 tips to satisfy a woman

 

Through a questionnaire the participants found a series of legends and statements related to the sexual myths most common, and they had to mark what they considered true or false, do you want to know the answers?

 

• 77% of the participants say that they know how to satisfy a woman

• 73% deny that men always want to have sex

• 65% consider that the erection It is a sign of sexual excitement

• 55% of respondents say that women are responsible for sexual dysfunction

 

The majority of the respondents indicate that the knowledge obtained in relation to sexual life was due to their friends, another 16% said that the material erotic , 13% said they were guided by informative texts in magazines and television programs, and only 2% said they obtained information from their parents.

 

You may also like: 7 things why you do not want to have sex

 

According to National Institute of Statistics and Geography (INEGI) in the last National Survey of Demographic Dynamics According to the (ENADID 2009) , 61.8% of adolescents aged 15 to 19 claim to be sexually active persons, who also stated that they had not used a contraceptive method during their first sexual intercourse.

 

Prevent your children from falling among sexual myths that often exist among young people of their age, good communication and information will help them change their lives. And what do you think?


Video Medicine: Myths About Sex Debunked (June 2021).

4 mythes sexuels masculins les plus courants
la sexualité

4 mythes sexuels masculins les plus courants

Vous avez sûrement déjà entendu la phrase célèbre "Il n’ya que deux choses importantes dans la vie. Le premier est le sexe, et le second ... je ne m'en souviens pas. "

 

Le la sexualité c'est une partie importante de la vie de l'être humain. On croit parfois qu'un homme a toujours les armes pour satisfaire les femmes. Cependant, il existe de nombreuses mythes sexuels autour de la virilité.


Profitez de votre sexualité sans tabous!

 

Scientifiques du Université Marmara, à Istanbul , ont été chargés de nier la mythes sexuels plus commun autour des hommes et de leur vie sexuelle. Au cours de l'enquête, plus de 160 hommes, âgés de 18 à 67 ans, ont été interrogés pour connaître leurs convictions sexuelles.

 

Vous pouvez également être intéressé: 7 astuces pour satisfaire une femme

 

Grâce à un questionnaire, les participants ont trouvé une série de légendes et d’énoncés relatifs aux mythes sexuels le plus commun, et ils devaient marquer ce qu'ils considéraient comme vrai ou faux, voulez-vous connaître les réponses?

 

• 77% des participants déclarent savoir comment satisfaire une femme

• 73% nient que les hommes veulent toujours avoir des relations sexuelles

• 65% considèrent que le érection C'est un signe de excitation sexuelle

• 55% des répondants disent que les femmes sont responsables de la dysfonction sexuelle

 

La majorité des répondants ont indiqué que les connaissances acquises en matière de vie sexuelle étaient dues à leurs amis, 16% ont déclaré que le matériel érotique , 13% ont déclaré être guidés par des textes informatifs dans des magazines et des programmes de télévision, et seulement 2% ont déclaré avoir obtenu des informations de leurs parents.

 

Vous pouvez également être intéressé: 7 choses pour lesquelles tu ne veux pas faire l'amour

 

Selon le Institut national de statistique et de géographie (INEGI) dans le dernier Enquête nationale sur la dynamique démographique selon la (ENADID 2009) 61,8% des adolescents âgés de 15 à 19 ans déclarent être des personnes sexuellement actives et ont également déclaré ne pas avoir utilisé de méthode contraceptive lors de leur premier rapport sexuel.

 

Empêchez vos enfants de tomber parmi mythes sexuels qui existent souvent parmi les jeunes de leur âge, une bonne communication et information les aideront à changer leur vie. Et toi, qu'est-ce que tu en penses?

Médecine Vidéo: MYTHES ET RÉALITÉS SUR LES LÈVRES ???? Normalité ? Nymphoplastie ? Complexes ? (Février 2019).


Articles Connexes

Ils étudient la tendance des gènes mexicains au diabète

5 appareils qui affectent votre santé

Que son coeur ne se brise pas