5 benefits of physical warm-up

This serves to "literally" warm the body to the sport activity what is going to be done Warming up offers you many benefits, including:

1. Relax your muscles so you do not feel tense 2. Elevate your heart rate correctly 3. Accelerate nerve impulses, improving reflexes 4. Send oxygenated blood to muscles 5. Increase flexibility and the mobility of joints , which reduces the risk of suffering injuries

In an interview with Arli Lifshit , instructor of Jazzercise, notes that the warming should last 10 to 20 minutes: "It should be strong enough to raise the heart rate and prepare the muscles that will be used during the activity."

Here is an example of how you can do it, without forgetting that the heating previous and the stretching, At the end of your sports routine, it is essential to improve your quality of life and take care of your muscles and joints:

The key to having a healthy lifestyle is to perform exercises according to your physical condition and go with experts who put routines that allow you to see and feel better. Is warm-up and stretching part of your exercise routine? Are you aware that your joints are at risk?

Follow us on Twitter Y Facebook .

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitate register with us.


Video Medicine: What is the importance of proper warm up and cool down? (May 2021).

5 avantages de l'échauffement physique

Cela sert à "littéralement" réchauffer le corps à la activité sportive ce qui va être fait L'échauffement vous offre de nombreux avantages, notamment:

1. Détendez vos muscles pour éviter les tensions 2. Élevez correctement votre rythme cardiaque 3. Accélérez l'influx nerveux et améliore les réflexes 4. Envoyez le sang oxygéné aux muscles 5. Augmentez flexibilité et la mobilité des joints , ce qui réduit le risque de souffrance des blessures

Dans une interview avec Arli Lifshit , instructeur de Jazzercisenote que le réchauffement devrait durer de 10 à 20 minutes: "Il devrait être suffisamment puissant pour augmenter le rythme cardiaque et préparer les muscles qui seront utilisés pendant l’activité."

Voici un exemple de la façon dont vous pouvez le faire, sans oublier que le chauffage précédent et le étirer, À la fin de votre routine sportive, il est essentiel d’améliorer votre qualité de vie et de prendre soin de vos muscles et de vos articulations:

La clé pour avoir un mode de vie sain est de performer des exercices Selon votre condition physique, adressez-vous à des experts qui mettent en place des routines qui vous permettent de voir et de vous sentir mieux. Est-ce que l'échauffement et les étirements font partie de votre routine d'exercice? Savez-vous que vos articulations sont à risque?

Suivez-nous sur Twitter et Facebook .

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pas s'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: Comment S’ÉCHAUFFER à l'ENTRAINEMENT ? (Septembre 2021).