5 causes of a boring relationship

A stable and happy relationship is not something simple to achieve, but a key to making them work is to respect each other's positions and learn from time to time to put ourselves in their place. However, things do not always go as we wish, nor is it about lack of love, but sometimes you can just get to have a boring relationship.

In couples who have lived together for some time, there is a high possibility that the routine and monotony of the established push the coexistence towards an inertia devoid of surprises, resulting in a boring relationship.

If you want to fight a boring relationship, first of all it is important that both together, and separately, both think if they want to rescue the situation, or if it is best to turn the page.

In case of determining to continue together, it is vital to recognize some of the reasons that originate the problem, according to Jessica Schainer, clinical psychologist expert in relationships , between them:
 

1. Lack of motivation. It is the main cause of a boring relationship. It happens when there are no longer any internal or external stimuli that direct the relationship towards any project as a whole.
 

2. Individual interests. It is possible that one or both of them may take up previous hobbies and interests, or that their personal projects are so different that they do not allow them to build one together.
 

3. Lack of communication. The absence and lack of attention, even when present, annihilates coexistence. The mutual interests, as well as the emotions and feelings that bind them, must be privileged to re-weld the bond.
 

4. Lack of details. According to experts of the Eduardo Punset Foundation , over time, couples lose good habits, stop treating well and neglect the details that can keep alive the illusion and passion, which leads to routine and lack of expectations about the other.
 

5. Faults and resentment. When the resentment comes to our lives, then the doubts about the couple, about the continuity of the same, about our whole life with that other special person, and we begin to blame it for how bad we feel.

Resolving this situation is not so difficult, but it does require effort, as explained Charlote Shoup Olsen, relationship expert at the University of Kansas , "It is necessary to invest at least 15 minutes a day to improve the relationship with your partner, so beating boredom and any other obstacle is a matter of teamwork every day."

In addition, according to the psychologist, the first three years of marriage and seven years of courtship, are the two key periods in which a relationship can face difficulties, so if they manage to move together always forward, they can become a couple solid, stable and with a good coexistence.


Video Medicine: Why We Go Cold On Our Partners (August 2020).

5 causes d'une relation ennuyeuse

Une relation stable et heureuse n’est pas une chose simple à réaliser, mais pour les faire fonctionner, il est essentiel de respecter les positions de chacun et d’apprendre de temps à autre à se mettre à leur place. Cependant, les choses ne se passent pas toujours comme nous le souhaitons, ni par manque d'amour, mais parfois, vous pouvez avoir une relation ennuyeuse.

Dans les couples qui vivent ensemble depuis un certain temps, il est fort possible que la routine et la monotonie des établis forcent la coexistence vers une inertie dépourvue de surprises et aboutissant à une relation ennuyeuse.

Si vous voulez lutter contre une relation ennuyeuse, il est d'abord important que les deux, ensemble et séparément, réfléchissent s'ils veulent sauver la situation ou s'il est préférable de tourner la page.

En cas de détermination à continuer ensemble, il est essentiel de reconnaître certaines des raisons à l'origine du problème, selon Jessica Schainer, psychologue clinicienne experte en relations , entre elles:
 

1. Manque de motivation. C'est la cause principale d'une relation ennuyeuse. Cela se produit lorsqu'il n'y a plus aucun stimulus interne ou externe qui oriente la relation vers un projet dans son ensemble.
 

2. Intérêts individuels. Il est possible que l'un ou les deux occupent des passe-temps et des intérêts antérieurs, ou que leurs projets personnels soient si différents qu'ils ne leur permettent pas de construire un ensemble.
 

3. Manque de communication. L'absence et le manque d'attention, même lorsqu'ils sont présents, annihilent la coexistence. Les intérêts mutuels, ainsi que les émotions et les sentiments qui les unissent, doivent être privilégiés pour ressouder le lien.
 

4. Manque de détails. Selon les experts de la Fondation Eduardo Punset Au fil du temps, les couples perdent leurs bonnes habitudes, cessent de bien traiter et négligent les détails qui peuvent maintenir en vie l’illusion et la passion, ce qui entraîne une routine et un manque d’attentes vis-à-vis des autres.
 

5. Défauts et ressentiments. Quand le ressentiment vient dans nos vies, alors les doutes sur le couple, sur la continuité de la même chose, sur toute notre vie avec cette autre personne spéciale, et nous commençons à lui reprocher à quel point nous nous sentons mal.

Résoudre cette situation n’est pas si difficile, mais cela demande un effort, comme expliqué Charlote Shoup Olsen, expert en relations à l'Université du Kansas , "Il est nécessaire d’investir au moins 15 minutes par jour pour améliorer la relation avec votre partenaire. Par conséquent, vaincre l’ennui et tout autre obstacle est une question de travail d’équipe au quotidien."

En outre, selon le psychologue, les trois premières années de mariage et les sept années de cour sont les deux périodes clés au cours desquelles une relation peut faire face à des difficultés. Ainsi, si elles parviennent à progresser ensemble, elles peuvent devenir un couple. solide, stable et avec une bonne coexistence.


Médecine Vidéo: « Alerte santé » Voici les 13 signes qui révèlent que votre partenaire est atteint du VIH! (Août 2020).