5 exercises to eliminate varicose veins

A natural remedy to reduce and eliminate varicose veins is the exercise , since there are specific movements to strengthen the muscles of the legs and favoring venous return ; that is, they help you improve the blood circulation , at the same time that they allow you to show some turned and sexier legs.

Among the most frequent causes of the appearance of varicose veins is the lack of activity, whether you must work or have many activities at home, most of which are performed sitting. Therefore, we present some very simple exercises to eliminate varicose veins in the place where you are, you should only spend a few minutes.
 

1. Separation of legs. Sitting on a chair, slightly open your legs at shoulder height. Join and separate the tips of the feet. Perform 20 repetitions of this exercise.
 

2. Flexions of the feet. Sitting on a chair, with your heels resting on the floor, raise your toes, then lower and raise your heels. Repeat the exercise 20 times.
 

3. Heel-tip. Standing, in your same place, raise the tips of the feet without separating the heels of the floor. Repeat 20 times. Then, the opposite movement, raise the heels without taking off the tips. Repeat the same number of times.
 

4. Bicycle. Lying on your back on a rug or carpet, perform pedaling movements with both legs for 1 minute. The first few times try to keep a slow rhythm, as you repeat it increases the "speed" of the movements.
 

5. Circles Standing, balance your weight on one leg, while lifting the other slightly to the floor to describe small circles in the air, keeping the tip of the foot stretched. Perform 20 movements and then rest your foot. Alternate with the next leg.

Remember that varicose veins are a sign or manifestation of chronic venous insufficiency, which, if not attended not only in time, but frequently through physical activity and adequate nutrition, can have severe consequences, such as thrombosis or ulcerations in the legs. A simple way to prevent it are these exercises to eliminate varicose veins


Video Medicine: How to Get Rid of Spider Veins on the Legs (April 2024).

5 exercices pour éliminer les varices

Un remède naturel pour réduire et éliminer les varices est le exercice , car il existe des mouvements spécifiques pour renforcer les muscles du les jambes et favorisant retour veineux ; c'est-à-dire qu'ils vous aident à améliorer la circulation sanguine , en même temps, ils vous permettent de montrer des jambes tournées et plus sexy.

Parmi les causes les plus fréquentes d’apparition de varices, il ya le manque d’activité, qu’il soit nécessaire de travailler ou d’avoir de nombreuses activités à la maison, dont la plupart sont effectuées en position assise. Par conséquent, nous présentons des exercices très simples pour éliminer les varices à l'endroit où vous vous trouvez, vous ne devriez passer que quelques minutes.
 

1. Séparation des jambes. Assis sur une chaise, ouvrez légèrement les jambes à la hauteur des épaules. Joignez et séparez les pointes des pieds. Effectuer 20 répétitions de cet exercice.
 

2. Flexions des pieds. Assis sur une chaise, les talons au sol, levez les orteils, puis abaissez et levez les talons. Répétez l'exercice 20 fois.
 

3. talon-pointe. Debout, au même endroit que vous, soulevez le bout des pieds sans séparer les talons du sol. Répétez 20 fois. Ensuite, dans le mouvement opposé, relevez les talons sans enlever les pointes. Répétez le même nombre de fois.
 

4. Vélo Allongé sur le dos sur un tapis ou une moquette, effectuez des mouvements de pédalage des deux jambes pendant 1 minute. Les premières fois, essayez de garder un rythme lent. En répétant, cela augmente la "vitesse" des mouvements.
 

5. cercles Debout, équilibrez votre poids sur une jambe, tout en soulevant légèrement l’autre au sol pour décrire les petits cercles dans les airs, en maintenant la pointe du pied tendue. Effectuer 20 mouvements et ensuite reposer votre pied. Alterner avec la prochaine étape.

Rappelez-vous que les varices sont un signe ou une manifestation de insuffisance veineuse chronique, qui, s'ils ne sont pas soignés non seulement à temps, mais souvent par le biais d'activités physiques et d'une nutrition adéquate, peuvent avoir des conséquences graves, telles qu'une thrombose ou des ulcérations des jambes. Un moyen simple de l'éviter sont ceux-ci des exercices éliminer les varices


Médecine Vidéo: 8 exercices pour traiter les varices (Juillet 2024).