5 foods to improve digestion

The process of digestion It begins when the aroma of a food is perceived and the mouth begins to produce saliva. The purpose of the process digestion is to transform food into substances that can be absorbed and used by the body.

However, sometimes digestion It can be altered because the body loses the ability to digest certain foods, which causes some symptoms that are associated with a bad digestion like bad breath, inflammation , the abdominal pain Y flatulence , among others. To improve your digestion , GetQoralHealth recommends the following foods.


Fiber: Helps to move food through the intestines which prevents the constipation . The fiber It is found in fruits, vegetables, cereals and legumes. To increase your consumption of fiber , the nutritionist Carmen Haro , he makes the following recommendations:

Lean meats: This type of food is easier to digest because of its low fat content. The people who have had an extraction of vesicle They usually have difficulty digesting fats, so they are advised to moderate their consumption.

Probiotics: Foods like yogurt or jocoque contain beneficial bacteria called probiotics that help the digestion of certain nutrients.


Fractioning the diet: The digestion of food is more favored when several meals a day are made as this prevents the digestive system is overloaded with food and is slower. It is suggested to make 3 main meals and 2 snacks.

Water: The digestion It is a process that requires water to be able to carry out the correct mixing of the food. When you do not drink enough water, the stools are more compact, making it difficult to excrete.


Avoid the consumption of alcoholic beverages, make exercise and control the stress are some other recommendations to improve the digestion . Take care of your digestive health! For more information visit the page of the Kellogg's Institute of Nutrition and Health www.insk.com


Video Medicine: 10 Ways to Improve Digestive System - Get INSTANT Boost Naturally (December 2022).

5 aliments pour améliorer la digestion

Le processus de digestion Cela commence quand on perçoit l'arôme d'un aliment et que la bouche commence à produire de la salive. Le but du processus digestion est de transformer les aliments en substances pouvant être absorbées et utilisées par le corps.

Cependant, parfois digestion Il peut être modifié car le corps perd la capacité de digérer certains aliments, ce qui provoque des symptômes associés à un mauvais digestion comme mauvaise haleine l'inflammation , le douleur abdominale et flatulences , entre autres. Pour améliorer votre digestion , GetQoralHealth recommande les aliments suivants.


Fibre: Aide à déplacer les aliments dans les intestins, ce qui empêche la constipation . Le fibre On le trouve dans les fruits, les légumes, les céréales et les légumineuses. Pour augmenter votre consommation de fibre , le nutritionniste Carmen Haro , il fait les recommandations suivantes:

Viandes maigres: Ce type de nourriture est plus facile à digérer en raison de sa faible teneur en graisse. Les personnes qui ont eu une extraction de vésicule Ils ont généralement des difficultés à digérer les graisses, il leur est donc conseillé de modérer leur consommation.

Probiotiques: Des aliments comme le yaourt ou le jocoque contiennent des bactéries bénéfiques appelées probiotiques cela aide le digestion de certains nutriments.


Fractionner le régime: Le digestion de la nourriture est plus favorisée lorsque plusieurs repas par jour sont faits car cela empêche le système digestif est surchargé en nourriture et est plus lent Il est suggéré de préparer 3 repas principaux et 2 collations.

L'eau: Le digestion C'est un processus qui nécessite de l'eau pour pouvoir mélanger correctement les aliments. Lorsque vous ne buvez pas assez d’eau, les selles sont plus compactes, ce qui rend l’excrétion difficile.


Évitez la consommation de boissons alcoolisées, faites exercice et contrôler le stress sont quelques autres recommandations pour améliorer la digestion . Prenez soin de votre santé digestive! Pour plus d'informations, visitez la page du Institut de nutrition et de santé de Kellogg www.insk.com


Médecine Vidéo: 6 aliments pour améliorer la digestion (Février 2021).