5 habits that make you smarter

All people would like to be the smartest or enjoy a brilliant mind that helps us achieve our goals and successes; However, our habits can be the best allies to achieve this.

According to the psychologist Susanne Jaeggi , of the University of Michigan , intelligence is an attribute that is used or lost, so it must be exercised constantly, and that requires effort and dedication.

 

5 habits that make you smarter

Several studies detail that habits are the key to stimulate our intelligence, but, what are the ones that help?

 

  1. Frown. According to a study of the Columbia Business School This habit encourages attention to detail and prevents people from reacting viscerally and choosing to think.
  2. Sleep . An investigation of the University of Wisconsin , in the United States, details that resting properly at night increases the production of cells that protect brain circuits.
  3. See things objectively . According to information published in The Huffington Post , the way in which the situation is perceived has a great power to either help or make things worse, that is why it is important to observe things clearly.
  4. Positive attitude . In accordance with Paul Harvey, professor at the University of New Hampshire , points out that people with brilliant minds recognize that their plans could have ups and downs, but they do not lose the effort to achieve it.
  5. Emotional stability . Many studies detail that meditation helps improve memory and intelligence, because it generates emotional stability and provides the ability to keep the cold mind in unfavorable situations.

Also, remember that excessive worry about happiness can favor an unhealthy attitude and prevents the mind from working properly. Therefore, people who have a brilliant mind accept positive and negative emotions. And you, what habits do you put into practice to be more intelligent?
 


Video Medicine: 5 Habits That Promise Will Make You SMARTER! (February 2023).

5 habitudes qui vous rendent plus intelligent

Tous les gens aimeraient être les plus intelligents ou avoir un esprit brillant qui nous aide à atteindre nos objectifs et à réussir. Cependant, nos habitudes peuvent être les meilleurs alliés pour y parvenir.

Selon le psychologue Susanne Jaeggi , de la Université du Michigan , l'intelligence est un attribut qui est utilisé ou perdu, il doit donc être exercé en permanence, ce qui nécessite des efforts et un dévouement.

 

5 habitudes qui vous rendent plus intelligent

Plusieurs études précisent que les habitudes sont la clé pour stimuler notre intelligence, mais quelles sont celles qui aident?

 

  1. Froncer les sourcils Selon une étude de la Columbia Business School Cette habitude encourage l'attention aux détails et empêche les gens de réagir viscéralement et de choisir de penser.
  2. Dormir . Une enquête de la Université du Wisconsin , aux États-Unis, les détails qui reposent correctement la nuit augmentent la production de cellules qui protègent les circuits cérébraux.
  3. Voir les choses objectivement . Selon les informations publiées dans Le Huffington Post , la manière dont la situation est perçue a un grand pouvoir d’aider ou d’aggraver les choses, c’est pourquoi il est important d’observer les choses clairement.
  4. Attitude positive . D'accord avec Paul Harvey, professeur à l'Université du New Hampshire , souligne que les esprits brillants reconnaissent que leurs projets peuvent présenter des hauts et des bas, mais ils ne perdent pas l’effort pour les réaliser.
  5. Stabilité émotionnelle . De nombreuses études précisent que la méditation contribue à améliorer la mémoire et l'intelligence, car elle génère une stabilité émotionnelle et permet de garder l'esprit froid dans des situations défavorables.

De plus, souvenez-vous qu’une inquiétude excessive à propos du bonheur peut favoriser une attitude malsaine et empêcher l’esprit de fonctionner correctement. Par conséquent, les personnes qui ont un esprit brillant acceptent les émotions positives et négatives. Et vous, quelles habitudes mettez-vous en pratique pour être plus intelligent?
 


Médecine Vidéo: 10 Exercices Qui te Rendront Plus Intelligent en Une Semaine (Avril 2021).