Who says that it does not cost him to wake up lies.

According to investigations of the University of Edinburgh and the University of Munich people with a genetic variant called ABCC9, require an additional 30 minutes of sleep compared to the rest of the population.


The researchers evaluated the sleep patterns in the participants through questionnaires that included questions about their sleep habits during the days off and that did not require early awakening; as well as about their work shifts and the possible medications they used to sleep.

 

"5 more minutes"?


The conclusion of this research explain the researchers; is that the genetic variant ABCC9, is one of the main causes that makes awakening difficult in people, since this gene detects the level of energy in the cells that regulate the biological clock in our body.

 

Biological clock


Publications of the National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM) , in the magazine Investigation and development , it is known as "biological clock" to the precise control (proper of a clock) in our organism to maintain the vital functions.

In the human body, the biological clock or supraquismático nucleus, is located in the brain, exactly at the base of the hypothalamus. So that if this means of physiological control is altered it can have repercussions on health, for example, diabetes, insomnia or other sleep disorders, obesity or even hypertension.

 

Do you open your eyes?


Another study conducted by scientists from Salk Institute of Biological Studies in the United States, reveals that opening the eyes before the alarm rings has a relationship also determined by the biological clock of our organism. The biological clock is in charge of giving the signal to our organism of "wake up".

To keep your biological clock healthy, it is important to respect your sleep and feeding schedules. One way to "help" the genetic predisposition is to also perform relaxation activities such as yoga in its different modalities; and of course to go with your specialist. Rest well!


Video Medicine: : 5 More Minutes : Foamy The Squirrel (May 2021).

Qui a dit que cela ne lui coûte pas de se réveiller des mensonges.

Selon les enquêtes de la Université d'Édimbourg et la Université de Munich les personnes atteintes d'une variante génétique appelée ABCC9 nécessitent 30 minutes de sommeil supplémentaires par rapport au reste de la population.


Les chercheurs ont évalué les habitudes de sommeil des participants au moyen de questionnaires contenant des questions sur leurs habitudes de sommeil pendant les jours de congé et ne nécessitant pas de réveil précoce. ainsi que sur leurs quarts de travail et les médicaments possibles qu'ils dormaient.

 

"5 minutes de plus"?


La conclusion de cette recherche explique les chercheurs; est que la variante génétique ABCC9 est l’une des principales causes qui rendent difficile le réveil chez l’homme, car ce gène détecte le niveau d’énergie dans les cellules qui régulent l’horloge biologique de notre corps.

 

Horloge biologique


Publications du Université nationale autonome du Mexique (UNAM) , dans le magazine Recherche et développement , il est connu comme "horloge biologique" au contrôle précis (propre d'une horloge) dans notre organisme de maintenir les fonctions vitales.

Dans le corps humain, l'horloge biologique ou noyau supraquismático se trouve dans le cerveau, exactement à la base de l'hypothalamus. Ainsi, si ce moyen de contrôle physiologique est modifié, il peut avoir des répercussions sur la santé, par exemple le diabète, l’insomnie ou d’autres troubles du sommeil, l’obésité ou même l’hypertension.

 

Est-ce que vous ouvrez les yeux?


Une autre étude menée par des scientifiques de Institut d'Etudes Biologiques Salk aux États-Unis, révèle que l'ouverture des yeux avant que le réveil sonne a une relation également déterminée par l'horloge biologique de notre organisme. L'horloge biologique est chargée de donner le signal à notre organisme de "réveiller".

Pour que votre horloge biologique reste saine, il est important de respecter vos horaires de sommeil et d'alimentation. Une façon d'aider à «prédisposer» la prédisposition génétique consiste également à effectuer des activités de relaxation telles que le yoga selon différentes modalités; et bien sûr, aller avec votre spécialiste. Reste!


Médecine Vidéo: Zephyr 21 - Pour 5 Minutes De Plus [Official Music Video] (Juin 2022).