5 reasons to cry

How do you feel after crying? Several studies suggest that one of the benefits of crying is relaxation, because with them we can get rid of the feelings that damage our body.

Tears, in addition to cleaning and keeping your eyes lubricated, calm your mood and generate an inner peace to regain strength and deal with any type of situation. Do you want to know more benefits?

1. They release stress . William H. Frey, biochemist at St. Paul-Ramsey Medical Center in Minnesota , stresses that when crying the substances generated by nervous tension such as potassium and manganese chloride, endorphins, prolactin and adenocorticotropin are eliminated.

2. They stimulate endorphins. The body produces this type of hormones during crying, which function as a natural analgesic, decreasing pain and improving mood, according to information published in The New York Time s.

3. Deep relaxation In a study published in the Current Directions in Psychological Science It specifies that one of the benefits of crying is that the body changes from a state of great excitement to a more relaxed one.

4. Avoid gastrointestinal problems. An investigation of the University of Pittsburg notes that people suffering from ulcer or chronic colitis derived from stress, cry less than healthy people.

5. Improve your breathing. A study of University of South Florida It suggests that crying calms emotions and stabilizes the breathing rhythm of stressed people, who regularly have a high heart rate and excessive sweating.

If you are in a very stressful situation and do not find the way out, try to get away and release it through the tears; You will feel relieved and your perspective on the situation will improve. And you, how do you release stress?
 


Video Medicine: 7 Reasons Why People Who Cry Are Strong (September 2021).

5 raisons de pleurer
corps

5 raisons de pleurer

Comment vous sentez-vous après avoir pleuré? Plusieurs études suggèrent que l'un des avantages des pleurs est la relaxation, car avec eux, nous pouvons nous débarrasser des sentiments qui endommagent notre corps.

Les larmes, en plus de nettoyer et de garder vos yeux lubrifiés, calment votre humeur et génèrent une paix intérieure pour retrouver la force et faire face à tout type de situation. Voulez-vous connaître plus d'avantages?

1. Ils libèrent le stress . William H. Frey, biochimiste au centre médical St. Paul-Ramsey du Minnesota , souligne que, lors des pleurs, les substances générées par la tension nerveuse, telles que le chlorure de potassium et de manganèse, les endorphines, la prolactine et l’adénocorticotropine sont éliminées.

2. Ils stimulent les endorphines. Le corps produit ce type d'hormones pendant les pleurs, qui fonctionnent comme un analgésique naturel, diminuent la douleur et améliorent l'humeur, selon des informations publiées dans Le temps de new york s.

3. Relaxation profonde Dans une étude publiée dans le Directions actuelles en sciences psychologiques Il spécifie que l'un des avantages des pleurs est que le corps passe d'un état d'excitation intense à un état plus détendu.

4. Évitez les problèmes gastro-intestinaux. Une enquête de la Université de Pittsburg observe que les personnes souffrant d'ulcère ou de colite chronique résultant du stress pleurent moins que les personnes en bonne santé.

5. Améliore ta respiration. Une étude de Université de Floride du Sud Cela suggère que les pleurs calment les émotions et stabilisent le rythme respiratoire des personnes stressées, qui ont régulièrement un rythme cardiaque élevé et une transpiration excessive.

Si vous êtes dans une situation très stressante et que vous ne trouvez pas le moyen de vous en sortir, essayez de vous en aller et de le relâcher à travers les larmes; Vous vous sentirez soulagé et votre point de vue sur la situation s'améliorera. Et vous, comment relâchez-vous le stress?
 

Médecine Vidéo: POURQUOI ON PLEURE ? (Mai 2019).


Articles Connexes

Attention au trottoir!

Passez le dessus!

Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur l'abdominoplastie