5 steps to a perfect orgasm

Different sexologists say that "the orgasm belongs to those who work it", since it is about the maximum sensations that a person can feel during the sexual encounter; However, there are some steps to achieve a perfect orgasm.

In accordance with Cory Silverberg, sexologist certified by the American Association of Sexuality Educators, Counselors and Therapists (AASECT) , the idea of ​​experiencing a better orgasm must be a personal desire and a curiosity that fosters a full intimate life.

The first thing you should know to experience a pleasant orgasm is that you should never compare yourself with others, remember that everyone is responsible for reaching the climax and their emotions.

Although there is no specific technique to have an orgasm of 10, we give you the following steps to let you get carried away by pleasure:

1. Manage your breathing. Inhalation and exhalation is the key to enjoying an orgasm to the fullest. Long and deep breathing during the climax will cause the sensations generated to travel throughout your body.

2. Move. Normally when orgasm arrives, many people become tense and remain immobile. Instead, keep moving to increase the intensity.

3. Do not obsess and enjoy. Do not fix your goal in reaching the climax in a fast way, better enjoy and try to accumulate all the sensations to have a perfect orgasm.

4. Exercise the pelvis. By keeping the muscles in this area in shape you will have a more pleasant sensation and the opportunity to experience more intense orgasms.

5. Forget the genitals. Keeping the pleasure center in this area will make you miss out on new sensations. Let yourself go and enjoy all the nerve endings of your body. Play with different intensities in the stimulation.

Another resource to improve orgasms is to use the mind, which is an important part of the process, so resort to your erotic fantasies to increase your level of excitement and enjoy more of your partner's company.

Do not forget to protect yourself to keep sexually transmitted infections or an unwanted pregnancy away. Take proper intimate hygiene and visit your doctor to take care of your sexual health. And you, do you have perfect orgasms?


Video Medicine: 5 Step Guide To Perfect Pussy Licking | How To Eat Pussy And Give Her Multiple Orgasms Gspot + Clit (June 2021).

5 étapes pour un orgasme parfait

Différents sexologues disent que "l'orgasme appartient à ceux qui le travaillent", puisqu'il s'agit du maximum de sensations qu'une personne puisse ressentir lors de la relation sexuelle; Cependant, il existe quelques étapes pour atteindre un orgasme parfait.

D'accord avec Cory Silverberg, sexologue certifié par l'Association américaine des éducateurs, conseillers et thérapeutes de la sexualité (AASECT) , l'idée de vivre un meilleur orgasme doit être un désir personnel et une curiosité propice à une vie pleinement intime.

La première chose que vous devez savoir pour expérimenter un orgasme agréable est de ne jamais vous comparer aux autres. Rappelez-vous que tout le monde est responsable d'atteindre le point culminant et ses émotions.

Bien qu'il n'y ait pas de technique spécifique pour avoir un orgasme de 10, nous vous donnons les étapes suivantes pour vous laisser emporter par le plaisir:

1. Gérez votre respiration. L'inhalation et l'expiration sont la clé pour jouir d'un orgasme au maximum. Une respiration longue et profonde pendant l'apogée fera que les sensations générées se déplacent dans tout votre corps.

2. Déplacer. Normalement, quand l'orgasme arrive, beaucoup de gens deviennent tendus et restent immobiles. Continuez plutôt à avancer pour augmenter l'intensité.

3. Ne pas obséder et profiter. Ne fixez pas votre objectif pour atteindre le point culminant de manière rapide, profitez-en mieux et essayez d'accumuler toutes les sensations pour obtenir un orgasme parfait.

4. Exercer le bassin. En gardant les muscles de cette zone en forme, vous aurez une sensation plus agréable et pourrez faire l'expérience d'orgasmes plus intenses.

5. Oubliez les organes génitaux. Garder le centre du plaisir dans cette zone vous fera rater de nouvelles sensations. Laissez-vous aller et profitez de toutes les terminaisons nerveuses de votre corps. Jouez avec différentes intensités dans la stimulation.

Une autre ressource pour améliorer les orgasmes est d'utiliser l'esprit, ce qui est une partie importante du processus. Utilisez donc vos fantasmes érotiques pour augmenter votre niveau d'excitation et profiter davantage de la compagnie de votre partenaire.

N'oubliez pas de vous protéger pour vous protéger des infections sexuellement transmissibles ou des grossesses non désirées. Prenez des mesures d’hygiène intimes appropriées et consultez votre médecin pour prendre soin de votre santé sexuelle. Et vous, avez-vous des orgasmes parfaits?


Médecine Vidéo: Tantrisme : conseils pour se mettre (Août 2022).