5 teeth whitening foods

Do you want to remove the yellow tone from your teeth? The feeding It is basic to have a healthy body and free of toxins, the denture is no exception. By eating some fruits or vegetables rich in calcium, vitamin C and D and magnesium helps to whiten teeth and prevent diseases .

Apples: This fruit is an excellent dental plaque cleaner; also, help you polish your teeth and eliminate bad breath by increasing the production of saliva, according to information published in The Huffington Post .

Strawberries: This food rich in antioxidants and vitamin C help you polish your teeth naturally, thanks to its malic acid content it helps to whiten teeth.

Cheese: These rich lactic acid products keep the denture strong and help prevent cavities .

Celery: Like apples, this vegetable is good for cleaning and whitening teeth.

Grape: It helps to whiten teeth, thanks to its high content of malic acid, so you will notice the decrease of stains and discolorations, says Elisa Mello, professor at the University of New York .

Although you include all these products in your diet to whiten teeth, do not forget to brush them three times a day or after each food, so you will prevent infections or diseases dental And you, how do you take care of your teeth?

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: What to Eat after Teeth Whitening? (December 2022).

5 aliments blanchissants

Voulez-vous supprimer le ton jaune de vos dents? Le l'alimentation Avoir un corps sain et exempt de toxines est fondamental, la prothèse ne fait pas exception. En mangeant des fruits ou des légumes riches en calcium, vitamine C et Le D et le magnésium aident à blanchir les dents et à prévenir les maladies .

Pommes: Ce fruit est un excellent nettoyant de plaque dentaire; aussi, aidez-vous à polir les dents et à éliminer la mauvaise haleine en augmentant la production de salive, selon les informations publiées dans Le Huffington Post .

Fraises: Cet aliment riche en antioxydants et vitamine C vous aide à vous polir les dents naturellement, grâce à sa teneur en acide malique, il aide à blanchir les dents.

Fromage: Ces produits riches en acide lactique maintiennent la prothèse solide et aident à prévenir des cavités .

Céleri: Comme les pommes, ce légume est bon pour nettoyer et blanchir les dents.

Raisin Il aide à blanchir les dents, grâce à sa teneur élevée en acide malique, de sorte que vous remarquerez la diminution des taches et des décolorations, déclare Elisa Mello, professeure à l'Université de New York .

Bien que vous incluiez tous ces produits dans votre alimentation pour blanchir les dents, n'oubliez pas de les brosser trois fois par jour ou après chaque aliment, pour éviter les infections o les maladies dentaire Et vous, comment prenez-vous soin de vos dents?

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: ????????~ 5 Aliments Pour Éclaircir la Peau tres vite ll jusnovit ???? (Octobre 2022).