5 tips to choose your swimsuit

The holidays are coming and it's time to get away from the appetizers, buy a new swimsuit that helps to delineate your silhouette , as well as hide our imperfections. For you to achieve it, in GetQoralHealth we give you five tips to look spectacular in the sea or the pool.

1.- Choose the bikini according to your silhouette: If you are voluptuous, choose solid colors, the top part should be a large cup with good support. If you are not so curvilinear, make sure that the bottom of your bikini has some detail that creates a visual field of curves. And for those who have little bust, strapless swimsuits are ideal because gravity will give the feeling that there is something where there is not.

2. Colors : If you are wide up and down, always remember that your enemies are white, fluorescent colors, flowers, or large prints. Forget about them! The suits of a piece and a single tone will be your best allies. Black always stylizes your silhouette .

3.- accessories : If you have cellulite or sagging legs, you can use a sarong. To not cover too much and look good your bikini, you can use fabrics or translucent. Other options are short skirts or shorts, which you can use open to see more sensual. Try to contrast the color with the bottom of your bikini.

4.- Making : If you have abundant hips, good advice: stay away from the "boy shorts" (wide at the hips) and the "floss" Brazilian style. Play combining printed tops and bottoms discrete, without clasps and a single tone, to draw attention to the upper part of the body and disguise the bottom. High leg cuts favor you more than lower cuts.

5.- Control : If you are a bit overweight, look for a full swimsuit with a panel that controls and compresses the abdomen , preferably with dark diagonal stripes patterns that help define the silhouette .

Remember that the most important thing is to project safety. Forget the stereotype of the perfect woman. All women have defects, attributes and peculiarities but what makes us attractive is our attitude. And to you, does the swimsuit outline your silhouette?


Video Medicine: 18 TIPS TO PICK THE BEST CLOTHES FOR YOUR BODY TYPE (March 2021).

5 astuces pour bien choisir son maillot de bain

Les vacances arrivent et il est temps de sortir des hors-d'œuvre, achetez un nouveau maillot de bain qui aide à définir votre silhouette , ainsi que cacher nos imperfections. Pour que vous puissiez y arriver, en GetQoralHealth nous vous donnons cinq conseils pour avoir un look spectaculaire en mer ou à la piscine.

1.- Choisissez le bikini en fonction de votre silhouette: Si vous êtes voluptueux, choisissez des couleurs unies, la partie supérieure devrait être une grande tasse avec un bon soutien. Si vous n’êtes pas aussi curviligne, assurez-vous que le bas de votre bikini contient des détails qui créent un champ visuel de courbes. Et pour ceux qui ont peu de buste, les maillots de bain sans bretelles sont parfaits car la gravité donnera l'impression qu'il y a quelque chose où il n'y en a pas.

2. Couleurs : Si vous êtes large, rappelez-vous toujours que vos ennemis sont blancs, couleurs fluorescentes, fleurs ou gros caractères. Oublie ça! Les costumes d'une pièce et d'un ton unique seront vos meilleurs alliés. Le noir stylise toujours votre silhouette .

3.- Accessoires : Si vous avez de la cellulite ou des jambes affaissées, vous pouvez utiliser un sarong. Pour ne pas trop couvrir et bien paraître votre bikini, vous pouvez utiliser des tissus translucides ou. Les autres options sont des jupes courtes ou des shorts, que vous pouvez utiliser ouverts pour voir plus sensuel. Essayez de contraster la couleur avec le bas de votre bikini.

4.- Les vêtements : Si vous avez des hanches abondantes, bon conseil: éloignez-vous du "short garçon" (large aux hanches) et du style "brésilien". Jouer en combinant des hauts imprimés et les bas discret, sans agrafes ni ton unique, pour attirer l’attention sur la partie supérieure du corps et déguiser le bas. Les coupes hautes aux jambes sont plus favorables que les coupes basses.

5.- Contrôle : Si vous êtes un peu en surpoids, cherchez un maillot de bain complet avec un panneau qui contrôle et compresse le l'abdomen , de préférence avec des motifs de rayures diagonales sombres qui aident à définir le silhouette .

N'oubliez pas que le plus important est de projeter la sécurité. Oubliez le stéréotype de la femme parfaite. Toutes les femmes ont des défauts, des attributs et des particularités, mais ce qui nous rend attractif, c'est notre attitude. Et pour vous, le maillot de bain dessine-t-il votre silhouette?


Médecine Vidéo: Comment CHOISIR son MAILLOT DE BAIN en fonction de sa morphologie (Mai 2021).