5 tips to prevent an intimate infection

The vaginitis is a infection or irritation in the vagina . Its main symptom is a secretion caused by different microorganisms. The zone is a delicate cavity that normally stays humid and with an acidic environment.

The specialists detail that a secretion it is normal when the flow is mucous and does not have a strong odor or causes irritation; while in the abnormal, it is thicker or thicker, includes unpleasant odor, blood stains or itching, irritation or inflammation of the vulva (inner lips)

To prevent vaginitis It is convenient to observe hygienic measures, here we give you five tips:

  1. Asea daily genitals external (vulva). Avoid using perfumed soaps; rinse and dry yourself well.
  2. Wear cotton underwear; avoid tight or tight pants or pants.
  3. Avoid the use of showers for feminine hygiene and bubbles or bath oils, because they can cause very serious irritations.
  4. After going to the bathroom, clean from front to back, not to bring germs to the vagina .
  5. Keep one diet balanced Avoid coffee, sugars, alcohol, soda, condiments, because these foods tend to change the vaginal acidity.

 

The most common vaginal infections

Candidiasis ( monilia): This infection causes thick, white discharge (like cottage cheese), has a yeast odor and can cause itching vulva . It is not transmitted through sexual contact, it is more common in the pregnancy , in women diabetics , What are you drinking contraceptive pills or antibiotics, use scented tampons or showers to hygiene feminine

Trichomonas : Generates a greenish-yellowish, frothy flow with an unpleasant odor, itching on the vulva and burning when urinating. It is transmitted through sexual contact with an infected person, or through wet towels or swimsuits already infected.

Hemophylus vaginalis (simple vaginitis or garherella): Causes a secretion gray or yellow, smell like fish and burning when urinating. It is transmitted mainly through sexual contact.

Vulvitis : Causes acute fluid, itching, swelling, or blisters in the vulva ; It is more common among menopausal women or preadolescent girls. It is not transmitted by sexual contact, it results from hormonal changes or allergies to soaps, perfumed powders, sanitary towels and also some medicines.

The treatment to eliminate this type of ailments is done with medications prescribed by the doctor. It is important to finish it, even if the symptoms have disappeared. It is also recommended that your partner put it into practice, this ensures and prevents infections .

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth and GetQoralHealth on Facebook

Would you like to receive more information about your interest? Sign up with us


Video Medicine: Tips to maintain healthy intimate area and prevent infections (August 2022).

5 astuces pour prévenir une infection intime

Le vaginite c'est une infection ou irritation dans le le vagin . Son symptôme principal est un sécrétion causée par différents micro-organismes. La zone est une cavité délicate qui reste normalement humide et dans un environnement acide.

Les spécialistes détaillent qu'un sécrétion c'est normal quand le flux est muqueux et n'a pas d'odeur forte ou ne provoque pas d'irritation; anormal, il est plus épais ou plus épais, il dégage une odeur désagréable, des taches de sang ou des démangeaisons, une irritation ou l'inflammation de la vulve (lèvres intérieures)

Pour prévenir vaginite Il est pratique d’observer les mesures d’hygiène. Nous vous donnons ici cinq conseils:

  1. Asea quotidien organes génitaux externe (vulve). Évitez d'utiliser des savons parfumés. rincez-vous et séchez-vous bien.
  2. Porter des sous-vêtements en coton; évitez les pantalons serrés ou serrés.
  3. Évitez les douches pour l'hygiène féminine et les bulles ou les huiles de bain, car elles peuvent provoquer des irritations très graves.
  4. Après être allé à la salle de bain, nettoyez-le de l'avant à l'arrière pour ne pas apporter les germes vers le le vagin .
  5. Garder un régime équilibré Évitez le café, les sucres, l'alcool, les boissons gazeuses, les condiments, car ces aliments ont tendance à modifier l'acidité vaginale.

 

Les infections vaginales les plus courantes

Candidose ( monilia): Ce infection provoque des pertes épaisses et blanches (comme le fromage cottage), dégage une odeur de levure et peut provoquer des démangeaisons vulve . Il ne se transmet pas par contact sexuel, il est plus courant dans le la grossesse chez les femmes les diabétiques , qui prend pilule contraceptive ou des antibiotiques, utilisez des tampons ou des douches parfumés hygiène féminin

Trichomonas : Génère un écoulement mousseux verdâtre-jaunâtre avec une odeur désagréable, des démangeaisons sur la vulve et des brûlures au moment d'uriner. Elle se transmet par contact sexuel avec une personne infectée, ou par le biais de serviettes humides ou de maillots de bain déjà infectés.

Hemophylus vaginalis (vaginite simple ou garherella): provoque une sécrétion gris ou jaune, sent le poisson et brûle en urinant. Elle se transmet principalement par contact sexuel.

Vulvite : Provoque des lésions aiguës, des démangeaisons, un gonflement ou des cloques vulve ; Il est plus fréquent chez les femmes ménopausées ou pré-adolescentes. Il ne se transmet pas par contact sexuel, il résulte de changements hormonaux ou les allergies aux savons, aux poudres parfumées, aux serviettes hygiéniques et à certains médicaments.

Le traitement pour éliminer ce type de maux se fait avec les médicaments prescrits par le médecin. Il est important de le finir, même si les symptômes ont disparu. Il est également recommandé à votre partenaire de le mettre en pratique, cela garantit et empêche les infections .

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth et GetQoralHealth sur Facebook

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt? Inscrivez-vous avec nous


Médecine Vidéo: Comment éliminer les odeurs et les infections vaginales (Août 2020).