6 secrets of the clitoris

In the female anatomy the clitoris occupies a special place; It is an erogenous zone par excellence because it is a point of intense sensitivity capable of offering women the most intense sexual pleasure: orgasm.

However, how well do you know this part of the female body? GetQoralHealth gives you six curious facts about it. Get them!

1. Time to redefine it. Kleitoris is a Greek word meaning "little mountain". However, the Australian urologist, Helen O'Connell , revealed that the shape of the clitoris is more like that of a mountain, than that of a hill. According to the expert the vaginal wall is, in fact, the clitoris.

2. Your goal is sexual satisfaction. The clitoris is the only organ whose only function is to provide stimuli to achieve pleasure. It is the area of ​​the body with greater nerve endings; approximately eight thousand.

3. It is the equivalent of the penis. The structure of the clitoris is very similar to that of the penis: it has a glans, a foreskin and a body, but it is smaller, although its size varies from woman to woman.

4. Do you have erections? The clitoral response to stimuli during the excitement phase is swelling (evident increase in volume). The latter has been confused with the erection of the penis and has been misnamed "clitoral erection".

5. Where is it? 90% of its size is hidden inside the body. To begin with, it has a trunk that measures between 25 and 35 millimeters and between 3 and 5 millimeters wide. From there they start their roots that extend under the pubic bone, pass on each side of the vulva and end practically on the other side of the lips

6. Basic to reach pleasure. 90% of women need clitoral stimulation for orgasm to occur.

The clitoris is an erogenous zone that still has several mysteries; however, it is possible that this did not last forever, since the Ministry of Equality through the Women's Institute has allocated a budget to create the one since it has allocated a budget to a project "Map of Innervation and Sexual Excitement in Clitoris and Lips Minor " .

But the essential thing to be able to know this erogenous zone and any other is through the exploration, individual or in couple. So, what do you expect to try?


Video Medicine: Clitoris Erection - How It Happens (December 2021).

6 secrets du clitoris
l'érotisme

6 secrets du clitoris

Dans l'anatomie féminine, le clitoris occupe une place particulière. C'est une zone érogène par excellence car c'est un point de sensibilité intense capable d'offrir aux femmes le plaisir sexuel le plus intense: l'orgasme.

Cependant, connaissez-vous bien cette partie du corps de la femme? GetQoralHealth vous donne six faits curieux à ce sujet. Obtenez-les!

1. Il est temps de le redéfinir. Kleitoris est un mot grec qui signifie "petite montagne". Cependant, l'urologue australien, Helen O'Connell , a révélé que la forme du clitoris ressemblait plus à celle d’une montagne qu’à celle d’une colline. Selon l'expert, la paroi vaginale est en réalité le clitoris.

2. Votre objectif est la satisfaction sexuelle. Le clitoris est le seul organe dont la seule fonction est de fournir des stimuli pour obtenir du plaisir. C'est la zone du corps avec les plus grandes terminaisons nerveuses; environ huit mille.

3. C'est l'équivalent du pénis. La structure du clitoris est très similaire à celle du pénis: il a un gland, un prépuce et un corps, mais il est plus petit, bien que sa taille varie d'une femme à l'autre.

4. Avez-vous des érections? La réponse du clitoris aux stimuli pendant la phase d'excitation est un gonflement (augmentation évidente du volume). Ce dernier a été confondu avec l'érection du pénis et a été appelé à tort "érection clitoridienne".

5. Où est-ce? 90% de sa taille est cachée à l'intérieur du corps. Pour commencer, son tronc mesure entre 25 et 35 millimètres et entre 3 et 5 millimètres de large. À partir de là, leurs racines commencent sous l’os pubien, passent de chaque côté de la vulve et se terminent pratiquement de l’autre côté des lèvres.

6. Basique pour atteindre le plaisir. 90% des femmes ont besoin d'une stimulation clitoridienne pour que l'orgasme se produise.

Le clitoris est une zone érogène qui a encore plusieurs mystères; cependant, il est possible que cela n'ait pas duré éternellement, car le ministère de l'Égalité, par le biais de l'Institut de la femme, a alloué un budget pour créer celui-ci puisqu'il a alloué un budget à un projet "Carte de l'innervation et de l'excitation sexuelle dans le clitoris et les lèvres mineures " .

Mais l'essentiel pour pouvoir connaître cette zone érogène et toute autre est à travers l'exploration, individuelle ou en couple. Alors, qu'espérez-vous essayer?

Médecine Vidéo: Sexualité : les secrets du clitoris (Mars 2020).


Articles Connexes

Changement d'habitudes

Profitez-en!

Premiers secours par morsure