6 tips vs eating disorders

The eating disorders are serious alterations of eating behavior, and among the three most common are the anorexia and bulimia nervous, as well as the Binge eating disorder .

It is clear that these are not disorders that can be easily controlled, but you can identify the condition, accept it and seek professional help.

The importance of body image

The common thread that links these Eating Disorders It is intimately related to the deep dissatisfaction that people feel for their body, believing that the only way to improve it is to lose weight (which contributes to initiate subsistence allowance restrictive, binge-eating, vomiting or the use of laxatives ).

Nowadays there is a culture where the ideal of beauty It is a thin body. You just have to see the runway models (increasingly squalid), or the advertising that continually bombards with images of tall women, without an extra gram of fat.

According to specialists, it is easy to understand that three out of four women are dissatisfied with their body, mainly with the hips, thighs, abdomen and, above all, with the weight in general.

 

Recommendations of the specialists

The Institute of Eating Disorders of Catalonia offers some recommendations to avoid falling into this type of anomalies:

  1. No one is equal to another: Understand that the weight It is relative and depends on the constitution, age and body shape of each person, it is essential not to fall into the trap. Fortunately, not all human beings are the same, there are tall and short people; skinny and robust; However, the important thing is to accept the characteristics of the body and take advantage of the good points.
  2. If necessary, psychological support should be sought to help dispel irrational beliefs and thoughts about the body and weight, as well as the behaviors that an eating disorder can create.
  3. As important as taking care of feeding , is to attend, protect and maintain good self-esteem.
  4. Avoid complaints about body defects that, by the way, are often imperceptible to the rest of the people with whom you live.
  5. Establish a regular feeding pattern: It is advisable to go with a nutritionist or bariatrician, because it is a professional help that will address the characteristics of the body and the body to indicate a diet adequate

Remember that food is not a crime or punishment; In addition, food is directly related to the emotional, therefore, it must be recognized those situations that may affect food, and therefore well-being.

Follow us on Twitter Y Facebook .

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitate register with us.


Video Medicine: Eating Disorders and Holiday Time (May 2021).

6 conseils contre les troubles de l'alimentation

Le troubles de l'alimentation graves altérations du comportement alimentaire, et parmi les trois plus courantes figurent les anorexie et boulimie nerveux, ainsi que le Hyperphagie boulimique .

Il est clair que ce ne sont pas des troubles qui peuvent être facilement contrôlés, mais vous pouvez identifier la maladie, l'accepter et demander l'aide d'un professionnel.

L'importance de l'image corporelle

Le fil conducteur qui relie ces troubles de l'alimentation Il est intimement lié à la profonde insatisfaction ressentie par les gens pour leur corps, convaincue que le seul moyen de l’améliorer est de perdre du poids (ce qui contribue à les régimes restrictif, hyperphagie boulimique, vomissements ou l'utilisation de laxatifs ).

De nos jours il y a une culture où l'idéal de beauté C'est un corps mince. Il suffit de voir les modèles de piste (de plus en plus sordides), ou la publicité qui bombarde sans cesse avec des images de femmes de grande taille, sans un gramme supplémentaire de graisse.

Selon les spécialistes, il est facile de comprendre que trois femmes sur quatre ne sont pas satisfaites de leur corps, principalement des hanches, des cuisses, de l’abdomen et, surtout, des le poids en général.

 

Recommandations des spécialistes

Le Institut des troubles de l'alimentation de Catalogne propose quelques recommandations pour éviter de tomber dans ce type d'anomalies:

  1. Personne n’est égal à un autre: comprenez que le le poids Il est relatif et dépend de la constitution, de l'âge et de la forme du corps de chaque personne, il est essentiel de ne pas tomber dans le piège. Heureusement, tous les êtres humains ne sont pas pareils, il y a des gens grands et petits; maigre et robuste; Cependant, l'important est d'accepter les caractéristiques du corps et de tirer parti des avantages.
  2. Si nécessaire, un soutien psychologique doit être recherché pour dissiper les croyances irrationnelles et les réflexions sur le corps et le poids, ainsi que sur les comportements pouvant être créés par un trouble de l'alimentation.
  3. Aussi important que prendre soin de l'alimentation , est d’assister, de protéger et de maintenir une bonne estime de soi.
  4. Évitez les plaintes concernant les défauts corporels qui, en passant, sont souvent imperceptibles pour le reste des personnes avec qui vous vivez.
  5. Établissez un schéma d'alimentation régulier: il est conseillé de faire appel à un nutritionniste ou à un bariatricien, car il s'agit d'une aide professionnelle qui abordera les caractéristiques du corps et du corps pour indiquer régime adéquat

Rappelez-vous que la nourriture n'est pas un crime ou une punition; De plus, la nourriture est directement liée à l'émotionnel, il faut donc reconnaître les situations pouvant affecter la nourriture et donc le bien-être.

Suivez-nous sur Twitter et Facebook .

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pas s'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: Comment se libérer des COMPULSIONS ALIMENTAIRES? (Juillet 2020).