6 tips vs winter depression
positive attitude

6 tips vs winter depression

In this winter season and holiday season, thousands of commitments and pending tasks can generate much stress . For this reason, some studies show that at this time one in 10 people suffer from seasonal affective disorder or winter depression .

Despite the joy that holidays generate, the Energy of people decreases in the winter months, due to social obligations, shopping, weather and the decline of sunlight, says the doctor Drew Ramsey, professor of psychiatry at Columbia University, in New York .

According to information published by The Huffington Post , the Christmas season does not have to be sad, all that is needed is a plan that includes exercise , a diet balanced and perform with optimism your activities That's why here we give you 6 tips to combat depression .

 

Be happy in the winter!

1.- Control your levels of vitamins : It is important that people have an adequate dose of micronutrients D and B12, to avoid depression and strengthen your system immunological .

2.- Take a long walk around the city: Taking a long walk in the morning generates happiness and relaxation . In addition to staying active and fit, you can appreciate the beauty of the places and nature in the winter season.

3. Avoid the crowds: During this month it is common to find many people in the shopping centers, which generates stress , anxiety Y despair . For mental health make your purchases online or wait for the end of season sales.

4.- Feed your brain : Excess of fatty foods and soft drinks can make you dizzy and weak; better eat vegetables, Brussels sprouts, potatoes and products rich in omega 3, which are antidepressants natural

In addition, some specialists point out that eggs, chickpeas and lentils help the body recover after an excessive intake of alcohol.

5.- Volunteer: Maybe it's a cliché, but one of the joys of Christmas is to help others. You will feel more satisfied with yourself and leave negative thoughts aside.

6.- Make a diet Healthy: The holidays always leave a few extra kilos in the body. It is important that you do not eat more than you are used to and try to balance your food. If you have a craving for a snack, you can eat nuts like walnuts.

Take advantage of these holidays to show your loved ones the love you feel for them; give kisses, hugs and a smile to those who are by your side.

Follow us on Twitter Y Facebook .

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitate register with us.

Video Medicine: Depression : How to Overcome Winter Depression (October 2019).


Similar Articles

1. Dancing

Exercise prolongs your life

Some benefits of hydrotherapy

6 conseils vs dépression hivernale

En cette saison d’hiver et de vacances, des milliers d’engagements et de tâches en attente peuvent générer beaucoup stress . Pour cette raison, certaines études montrent qu’à l’heure actuelle, une personne sur 10 souffre de trouble affectif saisonnier o dépression hivernale .

Malgré la joie que génèrent les vacances, le énergie Le nombre de personnes diminue pendant les mois d’hiver, en raison d’obligations sociales, des achats, de la météo et du déclin de la lumière solaire, déclare le médecin Drew Ramsey, professeur de psychiatrie à la Columbia University, à New York .

Selon les informations publiées par Le Huffington Post , la période de Noël ne doit pas forcément être triste, il suffit d’un plan qui inclut exercice , ongle régime équilibré et performer avec optimisme vos activités C’est pourquoi nous vous donnons ici 6 conseils pour combattre dépression .

 

Soyez heureux en hiver!

1.- Contrôlez vos niveaux de vitamines : Il est important que les personnes reçoivent une dose adéquate de micronutriments D et B12 pour éviter dépression et renforcer votre système immunologique .

2.- Faites une longue promenade dans la ville: faire une longue promenade le matin génère le bonheur et La détente . En plus de rester actif et en forme, vous pourrez apprécier la beauté des lieux et la nature en hiver.

3. Évitez les foules: au cours de ce mois, il est fréquent de trouver beaucoup de monde dans les centres commerciaux, ce qui génère stress , anxiété et le désespoir . Pour la santé mentale, effectuez vos achats en ligne ou attendez les soldes de fin de saison.

4.- Nourrissez votre cerveau : L'excès d'aliments gras et de boissons gazeuses peut vous rendre faible et étourdi; mieux manger des légumes, choux de Bruxelles, pommes de terre et produits riches en oméga 3, qui sont antidépresseurs naturel

En outre, certains spécialistes soulignent que les œufs, les pois chiches et les lentilles aident le corps à récupérer après une consommation excessive d'alcool.

5.- Bénévole: C'est peut-être un cliché, mais l'une des joies de Noël est d'aider les autres. Vous vous sentirez plus satisfait de vous-même et vous laisserez de côté les pensées négatives.

6.- Faire un régime En bonne santé: les vacances laissent toujours quelques kilos en trop dans le corps. Il est important que vous ne mangiez pas plus que ce à quoi vous êtes habitué et que vous essayez d'équilibrer votre nourriture. Si vous avez envie d'une collation, vous pouvez manger des noix comme des noix.

Profitez de ces vacances pour montrer à vos proches l'amour que vous ressentez pour eux. donne des bisous, des câlins et un sourire à ceux qui sont à tes côtés.

Suivez-nous sur Twitter et Facebook .

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pas s'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: (f)utile : la déprime hivernale (Juillet 2020).