6 ways to speed up your metabolism

By accelerating the metabolism , the grease It does not tend to be stored in the body and the person does not get fat. When it is slow, the grease It is stored and the person gets fat. The metabolic rate is the rate at which the body uses the available energy (or burns the calories ).

In general, the more muscle and less grease have your body, faster is your metabolic rate, explains Aliza A. Lifshitz M.D., former President of the Hispano-American Medical Association of California (CHAMA).

Therefore, in addition to exercise and drinking water constantly, there are several ways to speed up your metabolism and get more burning calories , according to the specialist:

1. Instead of large, well-spaced meals, eat small portions several times a day, but make sure you do not eat less than 1,200 calories a day or it will slow down metabolic rate.

2. Season your meals with spicy ingredients. A spoonful of chili or spicy Red or green crushed in your meals, for example, temporarily accelerates your metabolic rate.

3. Your body burns more calories when he does the digestion of proteins , that when it digests fats or carbohydrates . Eat foods rich in protein (lean beef, fish, turkey, chicken breast, tofu, nuts, beans, eggs, low-fat dairy products grease ).

4. Although for a short time and taken in moderation, coffee accelerates the metabolic rate. A Cup of coffee In the morning it is like an injection that increases your energy and your power of concentration.

5. Also the Green Tea It increases the metabolic rate by a couple of hours. Drinking two to four cups a day, causes the body to burn 17% more calories of the normal.

6. Avoid the subsistence allowance lightning (less than 1200 calories up to date). These subsistence allowance They help you lose weight (sometimes at the expense of a good nutrition ), but that weight loss comes from the muscle mass . And remember that the smaller your muscle mass the slower your metabolism

Remember that the results regarding a greater burning of calories and metabolic rate depend on several factors, as well as noticeable differences between people, such as their sex.

Men usually have a higher metabolic rate than women, because the female body has more fat and less muscle than the masculine However, the impact genetics and your life habits. For what is required above all of a change of attitude to get accelerate your metabolism with good results.


Video Medicine: Reignite Your Metabolism (December 2022).

6 façons d'accélérer votre métabolisme

En accélérant le métabolisme , le graisser Il n'a pas tendance à être stocké dans le corps et la personne ne grossit pas. Quand il est lent, le graisser Il est stocké et la personne grossit. Le taux métabolique est la vitesse à laquelle le corps utilise l’énergie disponible (ou brûle la les calories ).

En général, plus muscle et moins graisser Ayez votre corps, plus vite est votre taux métabolique, explique Aliza A. Lifshitz, MD, ancienne présidente de l'Association médicale hispano-américaine de Californie (CHAMA).

Par conséquent, en plus de exercice et boire de l'eau constamment, il y a plusieurs façons d'accélérer votre métabolisme et de brûler davantage les calories , selon le spécialiste:

1. Au lieu de gros repas bien espacés, mangez de petites portions plusieurs fois par jour, mais assurez-vous de ne pas en manger moins de 1 200. les calories un jour ou il va ralentir taux métabolique.

2. Assaisonnez vos repas avec des ingrédients épicés. Une cuillerée de chili ou épicé Le rouge ou le vert écrasé dans vos repas, par exemple, accélère temporairement votre taux métabolique.

3. Votre corps brûle plus les calories quand il fait le digestion de les protéines , que quand il digère les graisses o glucides . Mangez des aliments riches en protéine (boeuf maigre, poisson, dinde, poitrine de poulet, tofu, noix, haricots, oeufs, produits laitiers faibles en gras graisser ).

4. Bien que de courte durée et pris avec modération, le café accélère le métabolisme. Ongle tasse de café Au matin, c'est comme une injection qui augmente votre énergie et votre pouvoir de concentration.

5. Aussi le thé vert Il augmente le taux métabolique de quelques heures. Boire deux à quatre tasses par jour provoque une brûlure de 17% de plus les calories de la normale.

6. éviter le les régimes éclairs (moins de 1200 les calories à jour). Ces les régimes Ils vous aident à perdre du poids (parfois au détriment d’un bon la nutrition ), mais cette perte de poids provient de la masse musculaire . Et rappelez-vous que plus votre masse musculaire le ralentissement de votre métabolisme

Rappelez-vous que les résultats concernant une plus grande combustion de les calories et le taux métabolique dépendent de plusieurs facteurs, ainsi que de différences notables entre les personnes, telles que leur sexe.

Le taux métabolique des hommes est généralement plus élevé que celui des femmes, car le corps de la femme est plus gras et moins dense. muscle que le masculin Cependant, l'impact génétique et vos habitudes de vie. Pour ce qui est requis avant tout un changement d’attitude pour accélérer votre métabolisme avec de bons résultats.


Médecine Vidéo: Augmenter son MÉTABOLISME (avec 3 aliments prouvés) (Novembre 2021).