9 patients' rights

In order to inform and advise patients and / or family members living with diseases such as Cancer , arthritis , lymphoma , problems of liver health Y lung cancer , several free talks were held so that people know what their rights as patients are.

 

About, Hiram Reyes Cordero , member of the Mexican Association of Relatives and Patients with Rheumatoid Arthritis (AMEPAR), said: "An informed patient has power, to make better decisions; demand their rights and have a better quality of life. All people have the right to health, but sometimes ignorance is stronger. "

 

On the other hand, Regina María Trillo , of the National Human Rights Commission (CNDH), highlighted some of the health rights of all Mexicans:

 

1. Receive adequate medical attention and treatment, even in case of emergency
2. Receive a dignified and respectful treatment
3. Obtain sufficient, clear, timely and truthful information
4. Participate in making decisions about any act related to your illness
5. Right to confidentiality of information and access to a medical record
6. Have medical facilities, to obtain a second opinion, regarding your illness and / or illness
7. Receive psychosocial support for yourself and your family during the process of your illness
8. Have your clinical record
9. Respect for their physical and emotional integrity, as well as their values ​​and beliefs

 

In this regard, it was made clear that all patients have the right to a dignified life and Trillo, made it clear that they can contact the CNDH, to report any complaint, and assured that they will be followed up to resolve their demands.

 

In the informative talk, about 200 people attended. They participated in the Mexican Liver Health Foundation (FundHepa), Ale Foundation Organ Donation , AMEPAR , Breathing with Value , Gerardo Alfaro Association , Teresa of Jesus Foundation (FUTEJE) and the Mexican Association for the Fight against Cancer (AMLCC)


 


Video Medicine: Maniac Cop 3: Badge of Silence - Zombie Clip 6/9 Patients Rights (1993) Zombie Hangout (September 2022).

9 droits des patients
attitude positive

9 droits des patients

Afin d’informer et de conseiller les patients et / ou les membres de leur famille atteints de maladies telles que cancer , l'arthrite , lymphome , problèmes de la santé du foie et cancer du poumon , plusieurs entretiens gratuits ont eu lieu afin que les gens sachent quels sont leurs droits en tant que patients.

 

A propos, Hiram Reyes Cordero , membre du Association mexicaine des parents et des patients atteints de polyarthrite rhumatoïde (AMEPAR), a déclaré: "Un patient informé a le pouvoir de prendre de meilleures décisions; revendiquer leurs droits et avoir une meilleure qualité de vie. Toutes les personnes ont droit à la santé, mais parfois, l'ignorance est plus forte. "

 

Pour sa part, Regina María Trillo , de la Commission nationale des droits de l'homme (CNDH), a souligné certains des droits de la santé de tous les Mexicains:

 

1. Recevoir des soins médicaux et un traitement adéquats, même en cas d'urgence
2. Recevoir un traitement digne et respectueux
3. Obtenir des informations suffisantes, claires, opportunes et véridiques
4. Participer à la prise de décisions concernant tout acte lié à votre maladie
5. Droit à la confidentialité des informations et à l'accès à un dossier médical
6. Avoir des installations médicales, pour obtenir un deuxième avis, concernant votre maladie et / ou votre maladie
7. Recevez un soutien psychosocial pour vous et votre famille pendant le processus de votre maladie
8. Avoir votre dossier clinique
9. Respect de leur intégrité physique et émotionnelle, ainsi que de leurs valeurs et croyances

 

À cet égard, il a été précisé que tous les patients ont droit à une vie digne et à Trillo, qu’ils pouvaient contacter le CNDH, signaler toute plainte et s’assurer qu’ils seraient suivis pour résoudre leurs demandes.

 

Environ 200 personnes ont assisté à la discussion informative. Ils ont participé à la Fondation mexicaine pour la santé du foie (FundHepa), Don d'organes de la Fondation Ale , AMEPAR , Respiration avec valeur , Association Gerardo Alfaro , Fondation Thérèse de Jésus (FUTEJE) et le Association mexicaine pour la lutte contre le cancer (AMLCC)


 

Médecine Vidéo: Les droits des patients (Août 2019).


Articles Connexes

Lait bénéfique pour les athlètes

La clinique Mayo crée deux vaccins contre le cancer

Tomber enceinte en ligne