A different lifestyle?

Just do not lose weight! It may not be the right time to perform diet, and this can significantly influence the results you want to achieve.

According to an investigation of the Florida State University, most women perform, at some point in their lives, a diet without knowing that this behavior can have long-term side effects; example, damage to health.

 

A different lifestyle?

Presented in the Annual Meeting of the Society for the Study of Intake , the study indicates that the females who perform diet before the age of 30, they tend to consume more alcohol or induce vomiting, thus seriously damaging their physical condition.

However, apart from the effect that poor nutrition can have at a certain age, there are times when it is not good to be on a diet. Here we present three of them.

1. Stress to the fullest! Stressed women have higher levels of insulin hormone, that contributes to the storage of fat, says a study published in the magazine Biological Psychiatry . In addition, the anxiety they experience at this moment leads them to consume more carbohydrates of those required.

2. Sorry! Researchers of the University of Alabama at Birmingham , notes that depression causes people to gain weight, especially in the area abdominal. This circumstance can also put your life at risk, since it increases the possibility of heart disease.

3. Work at night. People who sleep little or have poor sleep tend to gain weight, he says. José Dorazco Valdez, Head of Clinical Neurophysiology and founder of the Sleep Clinic of the Fray Antonio Alcalde Civil Hospital, in Guadalajara.

If you are not in any of these moments, you can decide to change your diet. Remember that your diet should be balanced, but if you want better results the ideal is that you add 20 minutes of exercise per day. Beware!


Video Medicine: Playboi Carti * Different Lifestyle ( OG Fell In Luv) CDQ* (August 2020).

Un mode de vie différent?

Juste ne perdez pas de poids! Ce n'est peut-être pas le bon moment pour jouer régime alimentaire, et cela peut influer considérablement sur les résultats que vous souhaitez atteindre.

Selon une enquête du Université d'État de Floride, la plupart des femmes effectuent, à un moment de leur vie, un régime alimentaire sans savoir que ce comportement peut avoir des effets secondaires à long terme; exemple, les dommages à la santé.

 

Un mode de vie différent?

Présenté dans la Réunion annuelle de la société pour l'étude de la consommation , l'étude indique que les femmes qui effectuent régime avant l'âge de 30 ans, ils ont tendance à consommer plus d'alcool ou à provoquer des vomissements, ce qui nuit gravement à leur condition physique.

Cependant, mis à part l'effet qu'une mauvaise nutrition peut avoir à un certain âge, il est parfois difficile de suivre un régime. Ici nous en présentons trois.

1. Stress au maximum! Les femmes stressées ont des niveaux plus élevés de l'hormone d'insuline, qui contribue au stockage de la graisse, selon une étude publiée dans le magazine Psychiatrie biologique . De plus, l’anxiété qu’ils éprouvent en ce moment les conduit à consommer plus glucides de ceux requis.

2. Désolé! Chercheurs du Université de l'Alabama à Birmingham , note que la dépression amène les gens à prendre du poids, en particulier dans la région abdominale Cette circonstance peut également mettre votre vie en danger, car elle augmente le risque de maladie cardiaque.

3. Travailler la nuit. Les personnes qui dorment peu ou qui dorment mal ont tendance à prendre du poids, dit-il. José Dorazco Valdez, responsable de la neurophysiologie clinique et fondateur de la clinique du sommeil de l'hôpital civil Fray Antonio Alcalde, à Guadalajara.

Si vous n'êtes pas dans l'un de ces moments, vous pouvez décider de changer de régime. N'oubliez pas que votre régime alimentaire doit être équilibré, mais si vous souhaitez obtenir de meilleurs résultats, l'idéal est d'ajouter 20 minutes d'exercice par jour.. Prends soins de-VOUS!


Médecine Vidéo: Avoir un mode de vie différent (Août 2020).