A little help ...

If every time you prepare for the examination season you resort to consuming energy drinks, mixed with something else, to stay alert and activate your brain, it is worth knowing the effects that this causes you.

Some of the substances with which these energy drinks are combined are, for example, ginkgo biloba, caffeine and the glucose , which have the objective of eliminating the feeling of exhaustion.

However, he explains Juan José Rodríguez, specialist of the Spanish Hospital, These are the real actions of these components: "the caffeine It is a psychoactive substance that causes blockage of the central nervous system and inhibits adenosine, a substance that releases the neurotransmitters of tranquility, which generates a sense of anxiety.

In addition to raising the levels of dopamine and noradrenaline outside the cell, these substances increase their concentration (but without control) and raise the risk of high blood pressure, while glucose (sugar) provides Energy to the body, but they do not eliminate muscle fatigue or exhaustion as such. "

In this sense, he affirms that the frequent consumption of this type of energy drinks causes social dependence in young people, as well as stress, physical fatigue, insomnia, tachycardia and other consequences.

Likewise, he explains that a large part of the energizers have similar effects to the withdrawal syndrome due to the use of drugs due to the frequency and dependence on their use.

A little help ...

When you are in a stage of severe study, the most optimal thing is to give yourself your time, organize yourself and your space to do it, evaluate your commitments so that they do not join, as well as use conceptual or mental maps, and go to support groups.

Surround yourself with elements that really help you gain new knowledge and keep them current. Remember that, in reality, an intense night of learning is of no use, which will be erased as soon as you take your exam. "Prudence empowers your words." bojorge@teleton.org.mx
 

Follow us on@GetQoralHealth ,  GetQoralHealth on Facebook,Pinterest and inYoutube

Would you like to receive more information about your interest?Sign up with us.


Video Medicine: A Little Help ~ Trailer (March 2024).

Un peu d'aide ...
corps

Un peu d'aide ...

Si, chaque fois que vous vous préparez pour la saison des examens, vous consommez des boissons énergisantes, associées à autre chose, pour rester vigilant et activer votre cerveau, il est utile de connaître les effets que cela vous provoque.

Certaines des substances avec lesquelles ces boissons énergisantes sont combinées sont, par exemple, le ginkgo biloba, la caféine et la glucose , qui ont pour objectif d’éliminer le sentiment d’épuisement.

Cependant, il explique Juan José Rodríguez, spécialiste de l'hôpital espagnol, Ce sont les actions réelles de ces composants: "le la caféine C'est une substance psychoactive qui provoque le blocage du système nerveux central et inhibe l'adénosine, une substance qui libère les neurotransmetteurs de la tranquillité, ce qui génère un sentiment d'anxiété.

En plus d'augmenter les niveaux de dopamine et de noradrénaline en dehors de la cellule, ces substances augmentent leur concentration (sans contrôle) et augmentent le risque d'hypertension artérielle, tandis que le glucose (sucre) fournit: énergie au corps, mais ils ne suppriment pas la fatigue musculaire ou l'épuisement en tant que tel ".

En ce sens, il affirme que la consommation fréquente de ce type de boissons énergisantes entraîne une dépendance sociale chez les jeunes, ainsi que du stress, de la fatigue physique, de l'insomnie, de la tachycardie et d'autres conséquences.

De même, il explique qu’une grande partie des stimulants ont des effets similaires à ceux du syndrome de sevrage en raison de l’usage de drogues en raison de leur fréquence et de la dépendance à leur consommation.

Un peu d'aide ...

Lorsque vous êtes à un stade d’étude approfondie, le mieux est de vous donner votre temps, de vous organiser et d’organiser votre espace de travail, d’évaluer vos engagements pour qu’ils ne se joignent pas, d’utiliser des cartes conceptuelles ou mentales et d’aller vers des groupes de soutien.

Entourez-vous d'éléments qui vous aident réellement à acquérir de nouvelles connaissances et à les tenir à jour. Rappelez-vous qu’en réalité, une nuit intense d’apprentissage n’est d'aucune utilité, elle sera effacée dès que vous passerez votre examen. "La prudence renforce vos mots." [email protected]
 

Suivez-nous sur@ GetQoralHealth ,  GetQoralHealth sur Facebook,Pinterest et enYouTube

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt?S'inscrire avec nous.

Médecine Vidéo: un peu d' aide ... (Février 2020).


Articles Connexes

Cigar endommage votre ADN en quelques minutes

L'OMS affirme que les téléphones portables augmentent le risque de cancer

Exercices pour abdominaux avancés