A relief for the body

One of the activities that promotes not only the physical balance but also helps to create a bond of affection and closeness with your baby in the stage of pregnancy , is the practice of yoga , which provides a series of benefits for both.

Mental calm, physical strength , the opportunity to stay away from stressful situations and knowing how to control them when they present themselves, as well as having the opportunity to enjoy a moment especially for you and your child, are some of the proven riches that it offers to get involved in this discipline.

 

A relief for the body


The pregnancy It is a stage of great physical demand, as time passes and the weight gain is imminent, you may suffer from back pains , hip, swelling in the lower extremities, and also there are discomforts caused by the great surge of hormones that are in your body.

In this sense, the yoga It is ideal, since one of its principles, is just to mold the body in a natural way to strengthen the muscles, joints and bone system in a smooth and risk-free way.


"All the routines also favor the opening of the hip, which gives the baby more space for their development, while both the mother and the child facilitates their task at the time of delivery, it helps to relax their hips and thus, the baby's descent becomes simpler ", explains Alejandro Mingüer , certified instructor yoga .

 

Together from now

If you intend to perform the practice of yoga , it is important that you consider the advice of Alejandro Mingüer, certified instructor of yoga Your doctor must be aware of what you do yoga , he will tell you if it is convenient that you start with it.


• This discipline is recommended as of the fourth month of pregnancy , Never before.


• Make sure the place you attend is reliable and has qualified instructors.


• Your instructor should know how much time pregnancy you wear, as well as if you live with a condition or have an injury.


• It is important that you take care of yourself breathing while you practice: you should always be gentle and constant so as not to compromise the oxygenation of your baby.


• Your postures should always be safe, so if you do not feel comfortable with any of them, ask the instructor to give you some variation.


Video Medicine: Acupressure Treatments : Acupressure for Cold Virus Relief (May 2024).

Un soulagement pour le corps

Une des activités qui favorise non seulement l’équilibre physique, mais aide également à créer un lien d’affection et de proximité avec votre bébé au stade de la grossesse , est la pratique de yoga , qui offre une série d’avantages pour les deux.

Calme mental, force physique , la possibilité de rester loin de situations stressantes et savoir comment les contrôler quand ils se présentent et avoir l'occasion de profiter d'un moment spécialement pour vous et votre enfant sont quelques-unes des richesses prouvées qu'il offre de s'impliquer dans cette discipline.

 

Un soulagement pour le corps


Le la grossesse C’est une étape de grande demande physique, alors que le temps passe et que prise de poids est imminent, vous pouvez souffrir de maux de dos , hanche, gonflement des membres inférieurs, et il y a aussi des désagréments causés par la grande montée d'hormones dans votre corps.

En ce sens, le yoga L’idéal est qu’un de ses principes consiste à modeler le corps de manière naturelle pour renforcer les muscles, les articulations et le système osseux de manière douce et sans risque.


"Toutes les routines favorisent également l'ouverture de la hanche, ce qui donne au bébé plus d'espace pour son développement, tandis que la mère et l'enfant facilitent leur tâche au moment de l'accouchement, cela aide à détendre leurs hanches et ainsi, la descente du bébé devient plus simple ", explique Alejandro Mingüer , instructeur certifié yoga .

 

Ensemble à partir de maintenant

Si vous avez l’intention de pratiquer la yoga , il est important que vous considériez les conseils de Alejandro Mingüer, instructeur certifié de yoga Votre médecin doit être conscient de ce que vous faites yoga , il vous dira s’il est commode de commencer par cela.


• Cette discipline est recommandée à partir du quatrième mois de la grossesse , jamais avant.


• Assurez-vous que l'endroit que vous fréquentez est fiable et qu'il dispose d'instructeurs qualifiés.


• Votre instructeur doit savoir combien de temps la grossesse vous portez, ainsi que si vous vivez avec une condition ou avez une blessure.


• Il est important que vous preniez soin de vous la respiration pendant que vous pratiquez: vous devez toujours être doux et constant afin de ne pas compromettre l'oxygénation de votre bébé.


• Vos postures doivent toujours être sécurisées. Si vous ne vous sentez pas à l'aise avec l'une d'entre elles, demandez à l'instructeur de vous donner quelques variations.


Médecine Vidéo: Soulagement De La Douleur Dans Tout Le Corps | Battements Binauraux Et Tons Isochrones (Août 2022).