A thousand young Mexicans in the Olympic Day race
behaviors

A thousand young Mexicans in the Olympic Day race

The Olympic sport it is the eternal struggle of the athletes to go beyond the limits, to take their bodies to levels of demand that few human beings can reach. But it also means a healthy lifestyle, in which the care of the body , the mind and the spirit are not just hobbies, but a Lifestyle , in which competitiveness, discipline and loyalty are essential premises. Under this vision, on June 23, 1894, in France, the Baron Pierre de Coubertin found the International Olympic Committee (IOC).

This event is celebrated every year around the world in the different Olympic committees and the Mexican Olympic Committee (COM) is not the exception. That is why, in the hands of its international sponsor: McDonals, they have organized an event that will take place on Saturday, June 25, 2011 at the facilities of that organization; it is nothing less than a career called: Olympic Day Race .

But this will not be an event for any type of corridors, but rather, it is aimed at a specific sector of the population: middle school students . At a press conference where they were, among others, Lic. Felipe Muñoz Kapamas , president of COM and Ing, Juan Antonio Nevárez Espinoza technical director of the General Directorate of Technical Secondary Education. Where they announced that a group of at least a thousand students from schools near the COM facilities will participate in the race. This with the intention of putting a grain of sand in the eradication of childhood obesity, and at the same time celebrate the 117 years old of the foundation of the most important sports organization in the world. And what better way to do it than promoting the sport among the kids?

Video Medicine: Incredible Moment As Underdog Billy Mills Wins 10,000m Gold - Tokyo 1964 Olympics (October 2019).


Similar Articles

Obsession for being thin, synonymous with anorexia

What was not in your year, does not it hurt you?

5 sexually transmitted germs in men

Mille jeunes Mexicains à la course de la Journée olympique

Le Sport olympique C'est la lutte éternelle des athlètes pour aller au-delà des limites, pour amener leur corps à des niveaux de demande auxquels peu d'hommes peuvent parvenir. Mais cela signifie aussi un mode de vie sain, dans lequel le soin du corps , le esprit et le esprit ne sont pas que des passe-temps, mais un style de vie , où la compétitivité, la discipline et la fidélité sont des prémisses essentielles. Dans cette vision, le 23 juin 1894, en France, le Baron Pierre de Coubertin trouvé le Comité International Olympique (CIO).

Cet événement est célébré chaque année dans le monde entier dans les différents comités olympiques et les Comité olympique mexicain (COM) n'est pas l'exception. C'est pourquoi, entre les mains de son sponsor international, McDonals, ils ont organisé un événement qui aura lieu le samedi 25 juin 2011 dans les locaux de cette organisation. ce n'est rien moins qu'une carrière appelée: Course de la journée olympique .

Mais ce ne sera pas un événement pour tous les types de corridors, mais plutôt pour un secteur spécifique de la population: collégiens . Lors d'une conférence de presse où ils étaient, entre autres, Lic. Felipe Muñoz Kapamas , président de COM et Ing, Juan Antonio Nevárez Espinoza directeur technique de la Direction générale de l'enseignement secondaire technique. Où ils ont annoncé qu’un groupe d’au moins un millier d’élèves d’écoles proches des installations du COM participerait à la course. C’est avec l’intention de mettre un grain de sable dans l’éradication de l’obésité chez les enfants et de célébrer en même temps la 117 ans de la fondation de la plus importante organisation sportive du monde. Et quel meilleur moyen de le faire que de promouvoir le sport parmi les enfants?


Médecine Vidéo: The Thinning (Mars 2024).