Accessories

4 baby accessories

Every day there are more models, sizes and applications of baby accessories that flood the market; However, the first thing we should think about when purchasing them is the safety of the child and the quality of the materials with which they are manufactured. Remember that if you think you have more than one baby, the quality of the construction and materials will ensure that it has a long life. These are some of the accessories that improve the quality of life of the little ones: 1. Travel cot: For a baby of traveling parents it is essential to have a practical cradle that allows to watch the little one, without having to look over it thank Read More

Among multiple options, the best

We tell you how to choose the best bathtub for your baby. When choosing the best bathtub for your baby think about your safety and comfort. Choosing the best bathtub for your baby also implies thinking about the space where you will store it. Read More

Garment of the newborn and its accessories

In general, the birth of a baby is cause for joy for family and friends who will give gifts with the best intention, but with few ideas of what the newborn really needs. The specialists of the Spanish Association of Pediatrics have developed a proposal of what is really useful and what is optional. Read More

Motor disorders due to the use of wallets and walkers

The belief that the walker helps a child learn to walk faster is false. Recent studies from the American Academy of Pediatrics show that children who are placed in walkers take longer to achieve motor skills, in addition to being prone to serious accidents when falling down stairs. Read More

You want to know more?

How to prevent diaper rash? A new device helps you prevent diaper rash so your baby is always happy. Do not know when to change your baby's diaper or how to prevent diaper rash? A new Huggies application will help you. Read More

Carriola in case of triads twins and more

When you have more than one child per pregnancy, it is almost impossible for parents to have enough arms to carry them all the time, so the strollers acquire greater importance in use and comfort. Here are some types and suggestions: Limousine style: the little ones face each other. They are easy to handle but some have difficulty maneuvering with them in the trunks and sometimes they are heavy. Read More

Tips for buying the baby stroller

Every day there are more models, sizes and applications of strollers for the baby. When choosing it, the range is so wide that it can be difficult to decide on the one that best suits the needs of parents and the child. Also think that the stroller will be used practically every day, so it is essential to make the right choice. The following tips can be useful. Read More

Baby cribs and your choice

The birth of the baby is a great event, which requires special care and attention. Therefore, it is important to monitor all the aspects that surround the new member of the family. Read More

The dilemma in the use of the pacifier

It is common for new fathers and mothers to receive many conflicting opinions about the use of the pacifier. Some theories claim that its use is detrimental to the child's habits, his palate and teeth; On the other hand, there are those who say that it is a source of pleasure that serves as a comfort and helps them to sleep. Read More

Breast pump

This instrument is designed for mothers who can devote little time of the day to their baby, or who for some reason need to stay away from it for a long time and do not want to deprive it of the multiple benefits of breastfeeding. Read More

Do you know what to wear today?

Currently dressing well has become very important for women. Combining colors and garments can help you dress well. Dress well you can achieve through wearing the right size clothes. Read More

Accessoires

4 accessoires bébé

Chaque jour, de plus en plus de modèles, de tailles et d'applications d'accessoires pour bébé inondent le marché; Cependant, la première chose à laquelle nous devrions penser lors de l'achat est la sécurité de l'enfant et la qualité des matériaux avec lesquels il est fabriqué. Rappelez-vous que si vous pensez avoir plus d'un bébé, la qualité de la construction et des matériaux garantira sa longévité. Voici quelques-uns des accessoires qui améliorent la qualité de vie des tout-petits: 1. Lit de voyage: Pour un bébé de parents en voyage, il est essentiel de disposer d'un berceau pratique qui permet de surveiller le tout-petit sans avoir à le re Lire La Suite

Parmi les multiples options, la meilleure

Nous vous expliquons comment choisir la meilleure baignoire pour votre bébé. Lorsque vous choisissez la meilleure baignoire pour votre bébé, pensez à votre sécurité et à votre confort. Choisir la meilleure baignoire pour votre bébé implique également de réfléchir à l'espace où vous allez la ranger. Lire La Suite

Vêtement du nouveau-né et ses accessoires

En général, la naissance d'un bébé est une source de joie pour la famille et les amis qui feront des cadeaux avec la meilleure intention, mais avec peu d'idées sur ce dont le nouveau-né a réellement besoin. Les spécialistes de l'Association espagnole de pédiatrie ont élaboré une proposition de ce qui est vraiment utile et de ce qui est optionnel. Lire La Suite

Troubles moteurs dus à l'utilisation de portefeuilles et de marchettes

La croyance que le marcheur aide un enfant à apprendre à marcher plus vite est fausse. Des études récentes de l'American Academy of Pediatrics montrent que les enfants placés dans des marcheurs mettent plus de temps à acquérir les capacités motrices, en plus d'être sujets à de graves accidents lorsqu'ils tombent dans les escaliers. Lire La Suite

Voulez-vous en savoir plus?

Comment prévenir l'érythème fessier? Un nouvel appareil vous aide à prévenir l'érythème fessier afin que votre bébé soit toujours heureux. Je ne sais pas quand changer la couche de votre bébé ni comment prévenir l'érythème fessier? Une nouvelle application Huggies vous aidera. Lire La Suite

Carriola en cas de triades jumelles et plus

Lorsque vous avez plus d'un enfant par grossesse, il est presque impossible pour les parents d'avoir suffisamment d'armes pour les porter tout le temps. Ainsi, les poussettes acquièrent une plus grande importance en termes d'utilisation et de confort. Voici quelques types et suggestions: Style limousine: les plus petits se font face. Ils sont faciles à manipuler, mais certains ont du mal à les manœuvrer dans le coffre et sont parfois lourds. Lire La Suite

Conseils pour acheter la poussette

Chaque jour, il y a de plus en plus de modèles, de tailles et d'applications de poussettes pour le bébé. Lors du choix, la gamme est si large qu'il peut être difficile de choisir celle qui convient le mieux aux besoins des parents et de l'enfant. Pensez également que la poussette sera utilisée pratiquement tous les jours. Il est donc essentiel de faire le bon choix. Les conseils suivants peuvent être utiles. Lire La Suite

Berceaux et votre choix

La naissance du bébé est un grand événement qui nécessite des soins et une attention particulière. Par conséquent, il est important de surveiller tous les aspects qui entourent le nouveau membre de la famille. Lire La Suite

Le dilemme de l'utilisation de la sucette

Il est courant que les nouveaux pères et mères reçoivent de nombreuses opinions contradictoires sur l’utilisation de la sucette. Certaines théories affirment que son utilisation est préjudiciable aux habitudes de l'enfant, à son palais et à ses dents; D'un autre côté, il y a ceux qui disent que c'est une source de plaisir qui leur procure un réconfort et les aide à s'endormir. Lire La Suite

Tire-lait

Cet instrument est conçu pour les mères qui peuvent consacrer peu de temps de la journée à leur bébé ou qui, pour une raison quelconque, doivent rester en dehors de celui-ci pendant une longue période et ne veulent pas le priver des multiples avantages de l'allaitement. Lire La Suite

5 astuces pour bien paraître en entrevue

L'entretien d'embauche est l'un des épisodes les plus importants de la vie professionnelle. Le port d'une tenue vestimentaire correcte lors d'un entretien d'embauche est fondamental. L'entretien d'embauche définit le succès d'une personne. Lire La Suite

Savez-vous quoi porter aujourd'hui?

Actuellement, bien s'habiller est devenu très important pour les femmes. La combinaison de couleurs et de vêtements peut vous aider à bien vous habiller. Habillez-vous bien en portant des vêtements de la bonne taille. Lire La Suite