Aerocross

The main complaint of women about why their arms do not look beautiful is the flaccidity However, another factor against this is that this area usually accumulates large amounts of grease , indicates William Kraemer , professor of kinesiology of the University of Connecticut .

The good news is that according to this researcher, when you perform exercises specific for burn calories in the arms There is an enormous possibility that the problem disappears quickly.

Start up an "effective plan" that will help you look arms beautiful is simple, all you have to do is make these simple exercises that will help you burn fat of the area.

 

Aerocross

With a jump rope, start daily exercise , once you have the rhythm, slowly extend your arms outward as much as possible. The goal is to make big circles so you feel the impact, indicates the fitness trainer Michael Olajide .

 

Triangle push-ups

According to a study of the American Council on Exercise and the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse , this is the best exercise to get rid of the fat in the arms and reduce sagging. This video explains how it is done.

 

Circuit training

In the next video Carlos Velázquez , specialist of functional training of Sport City , it explains what you need and how to do it.

 

Lizards, Triceps and Funds

The next three excellent exercises for burn calories in the arms and tone them, he explains them Mateo Martínez , personal trainer and general manager of Personal Trainer Mexico (PTM) .

If you are constant with these exercises for burn calories in the arms You will see that in a short time you will achieve your goal. Always remember that one diet adequate is also necessary to avoid the accumulation of undesirable "chubby".


Video Medicine: Aero-Cross (Unreleased) - Part 1 (May 2021).

Aérocross

La principale plainte des femmes sur la raison pour laquelle leurs bras ne sont pas beaux est la flaccidité Cependant, un autre facteur contre cela est que cette zone accumule généralement de grandes quantités de graisser , indique William Kraemer , professeur de kinésiologie de la Université du Connecticut .

La bonne nouvelle est que, selon ce chercheur, lorsque vous effectuez des exercices spécifique pour brûler les graisses dans les des bras Il existe une énorme possibilité que le problème disparaisse rapidement.

Mettre en place un "plan efficace" qui vous aidera à regarder des bras beau est simple, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de faire ces simples des exercices cela vous aidera brûler les graisses zone.

 

Aérocross

Avec une corde à sauter, commencez tous les jours exercice , une fois que vous avez le rythme, prolongez lentement votre des bras autant que possible vers l'extérieur. Le but est de faire grand cercles si vous sentez l'impact, indique l'entraîneur de fitness Michael Olajide .

 

Pompes triangle

Selon un étudier de la Conseil américain sur l'exercice et la Université du Wisconsin-La Crosse , c’est le meilleur exercice pour se débarrasser de la graisse dans les bras et réduire l’affaissement. Cette vidéo explique comment cela se fait.

 

Entraînement en circuit

Dans la vidéo suivante Carlos Velázquez , spécialiste de la formation fonctionnelle de Ville de sport , il explique ce dont vous avez besoin et comment le faire.

 

Lézards, triceps et fonds

Les trois prochaines excellentes des exercices pour brûler les graisses dans les des bras et les tonifie, il les explique Mateo Martínez , entraîneur personnel et directeur général de Personal Trainer Mexico (PTM) .

Si vous êtes constant avec ces des exercices pour brûler les graisses dans les des bras Vous verrez que dans peu de temps, vous atteindrez votre objectif. Rappelez-vous toujours celui-là régime adéquate est également nécessaire pour éviter l’accumulation de "potelés" indésirables.


Médecine Vidéo: running aérocross (Novembre 2021).