Ahead!

According to the World Health Organization (WHO) Physical activity is defined as any type of body movement produced by the skeletal muscles and that involves energy expenditure.

Currently there is a wide variety of options for physical activity and in GetQoralHealth We know that you want to choose the best option, therefore with information from the School of Medicine of the University of Granada we have prepared some concepts that you must identify to look like an expert.

 

Ahead!

Physical exercise? Physical exercise is a type of physical activity that is carried out intentionally and not exclusively systematized

Invisible exercise? Invisible exercise is also a form of physical exercise that is practiced systematically and intentionally. It consists of carrying out activities and daily tasks with a greater degree of physical activity and even physical effort. For example.

1. Avoid the use of elevators and escalators.
2. Lifting weights (for example when leaving "shopping")
3. Parking the car farther from the normal
4. Walk faster and more energetically than usual

It has been found that "invisible exercise" is part of an accumulated physical effort that positively influences health.

Form or physical condition. It refers to the ability of people to exercise; includes all physical qualities that a person requires to practice any exercise. The physical form includes the functions: skeletal muscle, cardiorespiratory, circulatory hemato, endocrine metabolic and psychoneurological. A bad physical condition means the malfunction of any of these functions.

The WHO He has also elaborated the "Global recommendations on physical activity for health" which aim to guide the population about the frequency, duration, type, intensity and total amount of physical activity that must be done to prevent Non-communicable diseases (NCDs) Take care of yourself and try the "invisible exercise"!


Video Medicine: Alabama WR Mac Hereford interviews his teammates at Media Day ahead of the CFP National Championship (September 2022).

Avant!
activité physique

Avant!

Selon le Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) L'activité physique est définie comme tout type de mouvement corporel produit par les muscles squelettiques et impliquant une dépense d'énergie.

Actuellement, il existe une grande variété d’options pour l’activité physique et pour GetQoralHealth Nous savons que vous souhaitez choisir la meilleure option, donc avec les informations du faculté de medecine de la Université de Grenade nous avons préparé des concepts que vous devez identifier pour ressembler à un expert.

 

Avant!

Exercice physique? L'exercice physique est un type d'activité physique qui est pratiqué intentionnellement et non exclusivement systématisé

Exercice invisible? L'exercice invisible est aussi une forme d'exercice physique systématique et intentionnel. Il consiste à effectuer des activités et des tâches quotidiennes avec un degré plus élevé d’activité physique et même un effort physique. Par exemple.

1. Évitez d’utiliser des ascenseurs et des escaliers mécaniques.
2. Soulever des poids (par exemple en quittant "shopping")
3. Garer la voiture plus loin de la normale
4. Marchez plus vite et avec plus d'énergie que d'habitude

Il a été constaté que "l'exercice invisible" fait partie d'un effort physique accumulé qui influence positivement la santé.

Forme ou condition physique. Il fait référence à la capacité des gens à faire de l'exercice. comprend toutes les qualités physiques nécessaires à la pratique de tout exercice. La forme physique comprend les fonctions: muscle squelettique, cardiorespiratoire, hémato circulatoire, métabolisme endocrinien et psychoneurologique. Une mauvaise condition physique signifie le dysfonctionnement de l’une de ces fonctions.

Le OMS Il a également élaboré le "Recommandations mondiales sur l'activité physique pour la santé" qui visent à guider la population sur la fréquence, la durée, le type, l’intensité et la quantité totale d’activités physiques à effectuer pour prévenir Maladies non transmissibles (MNT) Prenez soin de vous et essayez "l'exercice invisible"!

Médecine Vidéo: Avant - Read Your Mind (Septembre 2019).


Articles Connexes

Se débarrasser des impuretés

Nouveau vaccin contre l'héroïne

Pour un estomac de blanchisserie!