Alert for bacteria in dishwashing detergent

The Federal Attorney's Office (Profeco) issued an alert so that consumers do not use liquid detergent Axion wash touch cream with Aloe and Vitamin E, at the risk of contact with a bacterium.

 

According to the microbiological study carried out by the company Colgate Palmolive, S.A. C.V., showed the presence of Pseudomonas Aeruginosa, "warns a statement issued by the agency and the company, regarding the product packaged on August 19 under the manufacturing lot 723MX111H.

Although they explain that this bacterium represents a minimum risk for most healthy consumers, it could represent a greater risk for "immunocompromised people or those who have wounds through which this bacterium could come into contact through the use of the product and mentioned, "they detail.

If the bacteria enter the body through some damage to the skin, such as burns or scrapes, it is possible that it causes an infection, which in turn causes fever or nausea, "they warn.

According to the alert 64/2017, the Profeco, together with the company, requested not to use the 9,924 units of this product, which could have been mainly distributed in the Walmart establishments of Colima, Jalisco, Michoacán and Guanajuato. Although most of the product is already protected.


Video Medicine: Profeco emite alerta sobre lavatrastes con bacteria ????| Noticias al Momento (May 2021).

Alerte aux bactéries dans le détergent à vaisselle

Le parquet fédéral (Profeco) a émis une alerte afin que les consommateurs n'utilisent pas de détergent liquide Axion Wash Touch Cream avec de l'aloès et de la vitamine E, au risque de contact avec une bactérie.

 

Selon l'étude microbiologique réalisée par la société Colgate Palmolive, S.A. C.V., a montré la présence de Pseudomonas Aeruginosa ", prévient une déclaration publiée par l’agence et la société, concernant le produit emballé le 19 août sous le lot de fabrication 723MX111H.

Bien qu’ils expliquent que cette bactérie représente un risque minimum pour la plupart des consommateurs en bonne santé, elle pourrait représenter un risque plus grand pour les "personnes immunodéprimées ou pour celles qui ont des plaies par lesquelles cette bactérie pourrait entrer en contact du fait de mentionné, "ils détaillent.

Si les bactéries pénètrent dans le corps par des lésions de la peau, telles que des brûlures ou des égratignures, il est possible que cela cause une infection, qui à son tour provoque de la fièvre ou des nausées ", préviennent-ils

Selon l'alerte 64/2017, Profeco, conjointement avec l'entreprise, a demandé à ne pas utiliser les 9 924 unités de ce produit, qui auraient pu être principalement distribuées dans les établissements Walmart de Colima, Jalisco, Michoacán et Guanajuato. Bien que la plupart des produits soient déjà protégés.


Médecine Vidéo: {Top Santé} Comment fabriquer un assouplissant naturel à la maison (Août 2022).