Amphetamines are banned in Brazil
body

Amphetamines are banned in Brazil

The amphetamines they are addictive substances that are used to lose weight and to fight the fatigue , because they increase the energy level and suppress the sensation of appetite . Therefore, the direction of the National Health Surveillance Agency (Anvisa) approved a resolution that prohibits the commercialization of this type of medicines in Brazil.

The drugs affected by the measure are the amphepramone , femproporex Y mazindol , which are appetite suppressants. The authorities assure that the effectiveness of the products, relatively low, does not equal the risks they represent for the health of the consumers.

The following video details the effects that the amphetamines in the human body:

The amphetamines belong to a group of medicines called stimulants of the Central Nervous System ; are regularly prescribed to treat the disorder of attention deficit and hyperactivity .

The consumption of large quantities of these can generate a decrease in the body defenses , delusions , panic , aggressiveness , emotional conflicts, feelings of persecution. It creates psychological and physical dependence, so when you leave them, there may be a abstinence syndrome .  

Experts recommend avoiding the use of medications to lower weight; the ideal is to take a diet balanced and a routine exercise daily

Video Medicine: The Crazy Drug That Created A Thailand National Emergency (October 2019).


Similar Articles

1. Dancing

Exercise prolongs your life

Some benefits of hydrotherapy

Les amphétamines sont interdites au Brésil

Le les amphétamines ce sont des substances addictives qui sont utilisées pour perdre du poids et combattre le fatigue , car ils augmentent le niveau d'énergie et suppriment la sensation de appétit . Par conséquent, la direction du Agence nationale de surveillance de la santé (Anvisa) a approuvé une résolution interdisant la commercialisation de ce type de médicaments au Brésil.

Les médicaments concernés par la mesure sont les amphepramone , femproporex et mazindol , qui sont des coupe-faim. Les autorités assurent que l'efficacité des produits, relativement faible, ne correspond pas aux risques qu'ils représentent pour la santé des consommateurs.

La vidéo suivante détaille les effets que le les amphétamines dans le corps humain:

Le les amphétamines appartiennent à un groupe de médicaments appelés stimulants du système nerveux central ; sont régulièrement prescrits pour traiter le trouble de déficit d'attention e l'hyperactivité .

La consommation de grandes quantités de ceux-ci peut générer une diminution de la défenses du corps , délires , panique , agressivité , conflits émotionnels, sentiments de persécution. Cela crée une dépendance psychologique et physique, alors quand vous les quittez, il peut y avoir une syndrome d'abstinence .  

Les experts recommandent d’éviter l’utilisation de médicaments pour réduire le poids l'idéal est de prendre un régime équilibré et une routine exercice tous les jours


Médecine Vidéo: [Documentaire] Ces nouvelles drogues qui submergent l'Europe (ARTE) (Avril 2021).