Ana Brenda

Love is an emotion that reconciles us with life, it makes us feel alive and loved, but it can also become a nightmare and a reason for unhappiness when we decide to have a relationship with someone who is already committed or married.

According to Kristen Houghton, psychologist and author of the book Grave MisgivingsWhen a woman accepts the role of lover, in 95% of the cases she is betting on a relationship of loss, sadness and frustration. In addition, he adds, only 5% of married men leave their wife.

The women who decide to be the 'other' are designated by society, but when they are public figures, the scandal is even greater and although they deny it, sooner or later their affaires are confirmed.

Meet the famous that are lovers of married men and what is your sentimental situation now.

 

Ana Brenda

She was seen in a hotel in Puerto Escondido (Oaxaca) with the actor Iván Sánchez 'El Gallego' who was married. Currently he is separated from his wife and they plan on getting married by the end of the year.


Video Medicine: Ana Brenda Contreras confirma la razón de su separación con Iván Sánchez | ¡HOLA! TV (December 2022).

Ana Brenda

L'amour est une émotion qui nous réconcilie avec la vie, nous fait sentir vivant et aimé, mais il peut aussi devenir un cauchemar et un motif de tristesse lorsque nous décidons d'avoir une relation avec quelqu'un qui est déjà engagé ou marié.

Selon Kristen Houghton, psychologue et auteur du livre Méfiance graveLorsqu'une femme accepte le rôle d'amant, elle parie dans 95% des cas sur une relation de perte, de tristesse et de frustration. En outre, ajoute-t-il, seuls 5% des hommes mariés quittent leur femme.

Les femmes qui décident d'être «l'autre» sont désignées par la société, mais lorsqu'elles sont des personnalités publiques, le scandale est encore plus grand et bien qu'elles le nient, leurs affaires sont tôt ou tard confirmées.

Rencontrez le célèbres amants d'hommes mariés et quelle est votre situation sentimentale maintenant.

 

Ana Brenda

Elle a été vue dans un hôtel de Puerto Escondido (Oaxaca) avec l'acteur Iván Sánchez 'El Gallego' qui était marié. Actuellement, il est séparé de son épouse et ils prévoient se marier d'ici la fin de l'année.


Médecine Vidéo: Ana Brenda Contreras confirma la razón de su separación con Iván Sánchez | ¡HOLA! TV (Octobre 2020).