Anorexia is caused by depression

The Eating disorder (TCA), as the bulimia and the anorexy , are diseases mental disorders that are characterized by serious alterations related to feeding , the weight and the image body, and caused by depression Y low self-esteem .

According to the Documentation and Studies of Women A.C. (DEMAC), every year there are 20 thousand new cases of anorexy in Mexico, because 87% of young women perform subsistence allowance without medical prescription.

For their part, the doctors of Institute of Security and Social Services of State Workers (ISSSTE) assure that of every 100 Mexican women, 10 suffer from this food problem and five of them die. In addition, they noted that 95% of patients are ladies, while the remaining 5% are men.

In the next video, the doctor Araceli Aizpuro , of the Ellen West Foundation , explains the definition of this disease multifactorial and red lights to identify it.

Some experts say that to combat this disease it is important to have the collaboration of the family. In addition, a cognitive-behavioral treatment , where doctors, nurses, psychologists and specialists in the field intervene.

Forget these eating disorders with a balanced diet and a simple exercise routine!


Video Medicine: How an eating disorder develops: Madi O'Dell's story (May 2024).

L'anorexie est causée par la dépression

Le Troubles de l'alimentation (TCA), comme le boulimie et la anorexie , ils sont les maladies troubles mentaux caractérisés par de graves altérations liées à la l'alimentation , le le poids et la image corps, et causé par dépression et faible estime de soi .

Selon le Documentation et études sur les femmes A.C. (DEMAC), chaque année, il y a 20 000 nouveaux cas de anorexie au Mexique, parce que 87% des jeunes femmes ont les régimes sans ordonnance médicale.

De leur côté, les docteurs de Institut de la sécurité et des services sociaux des travailleurs de l'État (ISSSTE) assurent que sur 100 femmes mexicaines, 10 souffrent de ce problème alimentaire et que cinq d’entre elles meurent. En outre, ils ont noté que 95% des patients étaient des femmes, alors que les 5% restants étaient des hommes.

Dans la vidéo suivante, le médecin Araceli Aizpuro , de la fondation Ellen West , explique la définition de cette maladie feux multifactoriels et rouges pour l'identifier.

Certains experts disent que pour lutter contre cette maladie, il est important d'avoir la collaboration de la famille. En outre, un traitement cognitivo-comportemental , où interviennent des médecins, des infirmières, des psychologues et des spécialistes du domaine.

Oubliez ces troubles de l'alimentation avec une alimentation équilibrée et un exercice simple!


Médecine Vidéo: Anorexie mentale, origines et solutions (Avril 2021).